YANIQUE A SKETEL FOOTA JUS SKETEL YUH UP…BUT YUH IS A SKETEL

Met mi shame so till.look how yanique mek the piece a shit foota a objectify her!how can you not find this degrading especially after the kasi ting?Sunday gone this enuh so yanique know about the brouhaha

39 thoughts on “YANIQUE A SKETEL FOOTA JUS SKETEL YUH UP…BUT YUH IS A SKETEL

1. Me see it and say to myself why she thinks he’s applausing her by dissing she big time on social media . Sends your right she’s dumb & air head real skettel behavior.

2. Poor you sender…a fus u a know say Yanique a skettel? Yanique nuh need a soul fi objectify her as u said…you nuh see di 10lb batty she go attach on so she can get attention and be objectified? Or did you think she added that 10lb donkey butt because it was necessary for her health? She say it out ar own mouth say she love di attention so nuh badda blame foota. She behave worse dan dis on the regular.

1. Actually it’s not blaming Foota as in the focus is look how she is allowing him to talk down to her like that. Then for her to be talking about the virtues of ladyship ,the question arises,would a lady of worth allow a man to sketelize her like that?

1. YardieT him no stranger to har and a regular thing oe him wouldn’t have gown there. Nuff man no know dem place and is not every one sem will pass it with just so.

Me no see the need fi mount a defense…dem aafriend/associates .

2. Because she is a skettel…she portrays skettel like behavior and acts like a skettel regularly regardless of what she claims. Yaniques file has been read over here time and time again. Videos of her carrying on in ways weh can’t even be said in the same sentence as lady like. You see any indication in her face that she was offended? That she was in the least bit bothered? She seem proud…so till she all turn an a pose a show off batty. No man who anno mi man or husband cyan have da kind a discussion deh wid me but hey that’s just me. Mi nah argue Yardie…mi jus a ask fi a friend lol

3. did she really say having ur pussy print out is not lady like? Well I guess being on national TV without underwear is lady like. Not to mention skinning out and daggering with Marvin the lady beating beast on a stage in front of hundreds of ppl is.

4. @The sender
    Yanique objectified herself once she decided to go buy plastic body parts and parade around half naked or in skin tight outfits everywhere she goes, so don’t try to blame footah for that. A whore measures her self worth based off of how much sexual attention she can garner from people, so it’s a compliment to her for footah to talk about her fake azz and done out pums Yanique is a skettel, the world knows that,my hats why she feels right at home making Marvin the beast jack her up and skin her out like he does to the dancehall trash on the regular.

1. :shakehand2

For all we know a regular banter fi de 2 a dem.

Real life scenerio:

1.If it’s a male friend and the banter is common then it remains just that.

2. Uncommon behavior from friend/associate… check the person for talking to you in that manner, apology made and you warn dem off from addressing you like that ever again.

Me really want to know why this sender so alarmed by this common “pum pum fat” banter…is it because a yanique and foota? If it was yendi and sean paul would it bother you? :think:

5. leave de man alone! You same females listen to kartel and did enjoy dung inna yu throat in public widout complaints. The man too black fi diss unu up?!

To yanique a compliment, factor in the type of friendship she and him have.

Yu a look a movement fi start? Tell you feminist friends fi stop attach everything to an insult just because unu feel unu can walk road naked without a murmur. Kasci pussc did a cling pon de fabric like man cling on to bus door…unu gwey

1. U know say u bad lmaoooooooo lolzzzzzzzzzz PP whey u say di PusC cling on like aaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahaha this one floor me

6. Apparently some ppl may forget this is a pattern of behavior from Foota.Lest we forget …wasn’t there a video on this same pinkwall mussi last year with Foota degrading in the most humiliating n gut wrenching fashion this slim girl in a dance!!

I think he was ridiculing her how she mawga n taunted her with groceries n a chumps to the point him mussi fling it to her or she never want tek it.He shamed her into submission. I felt my stomach churned watching that video n I’m not ashamed to say eyewater did a brim over likkle.I’m not gung-ho about defending Yanique but blessed Really doah…this is largely about Him!

Some of US MEN are dogs n johncrows but I ain’t never do nobody daughter so dirty n never will I swear on me n mine lives!!Foota fi gweh plus how unno a guh agree Yanique giddyheaded then blame her for being giddy huh??!!

1. The food video was a turn off and a hope him made up for it in a big way.

When did the anti foota campaign begin? When him and iron ballon parted ways? Me missed that post besides the food one…lol

1. PP it started when he literally started to hype inna real life when he lost the plot cuz it was really just a nickname!

Nuff a the women dem pon pinkwall would have no issues putting on dem B rider n P printer n moggle fi whomever dem choose n mi nuh haffi ask Christ that fact!Does that make unno any less than a woman fi a bwoi come style unno?

Yes PP I take the point that a man’s job is to respect a woman but it is THE WOMAN’S JOB TO GIVE HIM SOMETHING TO RESPECT!!

1. The respect part, once again, applies to those who commands it from start, without Verbalizing a requirement.

Yanique and foota exchange seems common amongst them. Therefore, I don’t see the need to mount no defense on her behalf or go in pon him for it.

7. Hooray PP is here!!!

Like really doah yuh ever see mi a argue with nuh regulars on here? ??like really doah lolzzz.

Ok then let’s have that discussion within the broader context of what are the boundaries/parameters we as a people n as a society establish for acceptable behavior/decorum. I know we are all matured enough to be passionate but respectful of our varying views . ultimately we can find common ground.

PP at the end of the day it seems to me there are two school of thoughts.Firstly a ho ho ho is going to be a ho ho ho n come bearing her gifts like Santa regardless of how high she climb up the social ladder.Regardless of education, her assets and how she dress classy….shes a ho ho ho 3x over so deal with it.

Secondly the whole you can’t judge a book by the cover analogy. You could be a very sophisticated educated lady but u feel like fi go pon ur headtop at a school fete by KC or JC…does that make u or give anyone the right to style yuh as hooo?This is the heart of the issue. .at the very least doesn’t she deserves respect?

1. Real talk yuh a talk dawg.

If I man read what yuh saying correctly – a di same thing I man always haffi bun fire pon.

If yuh dress inna whore uniform, prepared to be perceived as one. Same so if yuh inna police uniform, we ago deal wid yuh like one under logical assumption.

Problem is dem gyal ya nowadays have no rass class. We man love fi see sexy gal all day of course, but we programmed like a computer to do that. But that no seh onnu fi always dress like whore a road.

1. Same way suh bredda cuz some people need to understand men are more in touch with our raw emotions n senses but for women they vibrate on a deeper mental analytical levels. .we just primal dawg!!

A woman will walk in a room n know something wrong n go offer solace n comfort to the smaddie.We enter the same room bredda n we nuh see nor hear the smaddie a utter a word muchless cry..so ww go bout wi bizness n then u hear how men are so insensitive. .the smaddie did just bury them cat n you’re like wtf;how was I to know that! !?

Johnnybegood tonight n tomorrow too but tell these women enough of them sending mix signals yo..be a ho or a lady n stick to it to the best of ur ability! !

2. And classing a woman a whore cause of her dressing make u a good man. Gtfoh. When a woman dress like a nun or church mouse nuff a unuh same man cheat with the “whore” dressing girls. Or go for them cause unuh want ratingz from unuh bredren. It annoy mi when y’all niggaz talk like that. At the end of the day, a woman should be respected no matter how she dress. That’s the issue nowadays, so many men think its Ok to treat a woman like a ho cause of how she dresses. I attend an SDA Church and some of those girls in my church badder than those out a rd who half naked…..trust me. I smoke weed and drink and I’ve had guys come to me and say that mean say mi must bad in bed. But people so judgmental

2. I started my journey in the streets- suburban life did boring. I commanded respect by the way I carried myself in manner and company.

There were some men that disrespected me not because me ask for it, but because that was their nature. I defended myself against them…win some, lose some.

I had male friends whey can say any damn thing because we exchanged openly like that, but have boundaries.

I’m known to have fought fight men and win… all back gun and have man vacate fi good…because they disrespect me verbally.

So, me a see this from many angles. If foota and yanique didn’t have a certain commadere he couldn’t do that. Him couldn’t chat to me so because me and him no familiar.

Me nah go ride no morality wave because I am unaware of how these two people depth of association.

Her being whatever in the past gossips have nothing to do with this for me. And yes pussc out a road fi get class up! It does set the standard of safety for women.

We are sexual creatures by nature, some of us nature flawed and cannot be contained, hence we have sexual crimes of varying degrees, so checks and balances is a must.

3. Hold on deh. I don’t always comment but mi have to for this. I don’t think a woman should be judged for what she wear but by her actions. Nuff woman cover up and still a be a ho. Ur choice of clothing don’t always mean seh u a ho. Its like dem sick raper bwoy a seh cause a girl in batty rider its ok to rape her…..or like the ppl dem wah say yes she half naked and she get rape a her fault. At the end of he day out society f**ked up no matter how u look at it. Obviously she and him a big friend why he can talk to her so cause there’s no way mi a dress suh and no random nigga deal me so…..not even that close to my male friends to be discussing that either, but to each his own.

8. unnu mek everthing badda unnu, a man neva tell unnu seh the pus*y phat yet? , I guess it depends on who the statement is coming from.

Show it off yes Yanique, it a kill the bitches them,lol.

9. PP a just read your comment @12:54 n that is the common ground I was looking to find so the matter is settled in my mind in line n keeping with ur comments. .plus lunchtime up lolzz.i leave u with this though. …

Mi Boss’s mother asked me to drop something off at the University n gave me her crisser than biscuit car fi drive. Pull up on Campus just stunting n a do the leanback with one hand pon chin..u done know! Girls like wow a stare till my eyes made 4 with a Goddess;she had the most beautiful smile in history.

I pull over n wait pon her as she approached I saw heaven in her smile. .so I grinned off fi mi 30!only fi see this girl a walk round the car like she deh pon safari tour a Kenya! So mi pull the door n sey but stop why you smiling with me n a walk pass me??PP the girl look Inna mi yeyes n don’t even flinch n tell me is not ME that she was/IS smiling with but a THE CAR! !!

There I was slumped over the steering wheel, so deflated after over 24yrs thinking n acting like I was God’s gift to Women. My bruised ego told me that I had a right to curse her n sey charleen have pretty car .eye…like really class her good good but to how she carry herself me had to respect her.I still lef with the feeling she’s a pretty educated ho though cuz a man with the right car coulda get her.i know this because she asked for my cell#.I was too deflated to give her but by 8pm the night mi just order a large pizza n bounce back same speed the day.

1. Gruuunnngggg! A the car she want fi date. She did honest in her reply…lol. So it left to you to do as you please.

Then again, she could be into cars and know more about the engine, make n model history then most men and hlad to see the real thing. She gave you her digits so that kills my hyp. :ngakak

10. At the end of the day a man will always try with you. He said something and by her response he knew he could go further as she wouldnt be offended. She revels in being a sex symbol and she loves the attention. Footah also loves the attention good or bad. I just feel in my opinion that as someone who is a brand ambassador and apart of something uplifting like magnum king and queens she should carry herself a certain way in the media. I dont see how her behavior is accepted but Milk was criticized and basically black listed from the industry for a sex tape that starred her and her man; While Yannique is all over the internet taking naked pic and allowing men to film them talking about the print out of her vagina, and having the beast dry sex her on stage. Where is the difference? She also promotes body dis morphia. Jamaica needs to re evaluate what and who they select as representatives for their country.

1. Amen. Dem did done milk. And Yanique basically naked most times. At the end if the day, both are grown women who made their own decisions. We have so much bias in society of dress code and who it’s OK for and who it’s not. As women no matter the social standing or complexion, we shouldn’t be judged or subjected to disrespect. But is it really disrespect if she obviously have no problem with it?

11. I just see two people having a little fun nothing wrong with that especially if they know each other.

12. This is petty. Sex sells and her sponsors obviously love the attention she’s getting or else would’ve lost her contracts. one thing, if a man tell me my pussy mawga, mi a buss him head…lol. If the girl pussy phat, it not her fault. You guys have to take that up with the maker. Now the stink batty now, that’s a different story. She never born with that…

13. MUCH ADO BOUT NOTHING ITS CAUSE ITS FOOTA, EVERYONE JOKE AFTER SESSION, HER ASS TOO BIG OTHER THAN THAT SHE LOOKS FINE,ITS A WOMAN WHO SEND IN THIS, JEALOUS BITCH