YANIQUE A TALK BOUT MARLON PAN NIGHTLY FIX

22 thoughts on “YANIQUE A TALK BOUT MARLON PAN NIGHTLY FIX

1. This Hoe very disrespectful a style the ppl them son bout called him mi slippers . It doesn’t matter what went down he was a man that you got intimate with suck or f**k is still intimate. Yanique is big whore uptown & downtown no B… a woman you name you will what’s due to your big crab back looking front !

2. This woman is vulgar, crass, uncouth and over the top!
    Unbearable to listen.
    I guess you’ve got to toot your own horn, but this woman must be very insecure to have to remind herself that she looks good so much!
    Don’t have anything against her nor her hustle, but she’s more fitting for Coroanation Market…
    Very unpolished woman.

3. Met she’s too much & really low . I like her at first but she’s over bearing & swear she’s the hottest & most wanted plastic dolly in ja

4. I would u claim to sue someone and on social media slandering the same person while u plan to sue them how does this work u can criticize and slander this man all day long and lie every day and pretend like u so innocent and u are a living whore from day one yanking aka plastic bag .u badmind the cricketer cause him a f**k ishawna.plastic bag u trying to use the cricketer fi mek ur pawty sellout the cricketer need fi sue for fake promotion u sh look ah hype sing slow

5. Plastic bags aka fake diva u and the fake lawyer need to go have a seat u think judge have time to waste to listen to ur whore out story the school boy say the first day him link up back with u u spend the whole week and dont want to leave mi believe him how u go small island with u and him bread bitch u too wicked I know ur fake Christian parents shame like dog to bring a day & night whore like u

6. Don’t know what went down between the 2 but my girl all when u dead u will never be up to the man level.. A u a try style di man.. Yu hear how u a reffer to BOLT cuz u n him party for a week…u haven’t done anything significant in life to be Remembered..

7. You go girl, many people don’t like you but a so it go social media life, talk must done…it funny how when people no like you all when a no your fault in a situation you still get blame…rich or poor Marlon is not my type of guy, how I see it every woman a hoe. Like unno give the lady a break and some of you a use ppl computer or work computer, don’t live anywhere, and no life…KMT Marlon and yanique a big ppl, dem do each other wrong move on

8. met you know when u see a good looking man and him turn out fi be gay…and all we can say what a waste of a man??? well a same way mi feel bout da sketel ya…such a beutiful girl yet such a waste of a woman..

9. This vulgar leggobeast who really thinks she’s the hottest ish!!. She’s so repulsive wid and big, fat overinflated shape fava old time lamp shade. Talk about self absorbed!!! LET ANOTHER PERSON TELL U YOU LOOK NICE FOR ONCE BIG FAT ROUND BREAD YANIQUE..

10. You run the person? You drove a Bentley and flown in private jet, kmt what you have for yourself? Insecure woman!!

11. I tell you these two suits each other he’s full of himself and she is full of cement and lots of shit. I cant believe two grown ass people carrying on this way on social media. its about they both go and GET A LIFE cause its clear all that money and all that Cement/Plastic they are two UNHAPPY creatures with too many times on their hands.. YUCK….!

12. I watched the entire interview and it’s amazing to see that some of u really don’t like this girl cuz ntn is wrong with what she was saying. I think uno just watch and listen without understanding or just hear what uno want to hear smh.

13. @ms.pinkprint true real talk, in educated people just cause they don’t like her, ppl can’t do things due.to just cause…..only Jamaicans……we always a break each other down

14. Still trying to figure out why people don’t like her and bash her for no reason. Almost half a Jamaica have fake boobs and fake dis and dat now a days and y’all don’t have a problem but have a problem wid Yanique own. D girl smart and work fi har own and can put bread on her table with or without a man and y’all have nothing to say about that. She seh “don’t stay with an abusive man because of material things and no form of abuse is okay, whether physical or verbal, mi no hear y’all seh ntn bout dat. She no stush and up tight and u people do not say anything either. She clearly ain’t no man fool either. But All I hear you people say is that the vulgar. A max field she come from and or a just her personality dat. And even if a no so, a enetertainment she inna so she has to take on a persona that will make people want to listen or hear her. She is the total opposite of what y’all bash daily eg Kasi, Nicole and her sister and several other gold diggers. yet y’all still finding reasons to not like and bash her. If she was sleeping with men and not getting anything unu would still complain. I have concluded that if she was the complete opposite of what she is now unu still wouldn’t like her:)

15. Sup’m inna Yanique pus-c Marlon neva finish dig out suh him out yah a gwaan like shebada brand new second hand man, a doah care fi Yanique but inna dis yah case mi a side wid har …old broom doah sweep corner well suh wid har old pus-c it did well fi him nd now him a drag de gal..drag back him bloodclaat Yanique nd Miss Kitty fi get likkle dragging tuh wid har donkey load body..mi have time todeh fi unno come run up