YANIQUE AND DI REAL

SHE SEH NO PROPS ……
.ONLY DROPS FOR THE EYE BECAUSE SHE A TELL BAY LIE….
.ZUM YUH FI HAVE SOME LOYALTY OR AT LEAST PRETEND FI TRY….
.YANIQUE IF THOSE WERE REAL YUH WUDDA TEK UP TWO AN SELL , BUY A HOUSE OR TWO AND STOP PLAY WID YUH PENSION MONEY…..GIVE AMBITION A BLY……….

7 thoughts on “YANIQUE AND DI REAL

1. So the guy that handed her the money is Zum?? Finally got to see his face even for a quick second. Suh a Errice baby daddy dat? Ok then.

2. :iloveindonesia :kiss :recsel Bigging up MI Fren pon your collection. Dem sey it fake but it still a shake! :peluk .Errice yuh still a collect too so nutten nuh short

3. Badmind is active everything is fake for you people that never own any of this shit nor even been in the store.

4. From u see this u know she just having fun, good God Yanique can’t even enjoy herself anymore without ppl trying to find some negative in it.

5. Us Jamaicans this is why our country never ,and will never strive, haters, and hypocrites. Years ago you all did the same thing to lady saw, bout heran John John.. you all diss her bad about a lot of things, even when she got baptized. Then all of a sudden, you all start to love saw when she was still in her church and go to the White House etc…same thing you guys did to miss Kitty….spice…pamputae, ninja man, Bernie man, and the list goes on, when are you people going to speak truth a d judge accordingly. If these people not doing anything you all talk, if they doing something you all still talk, good or bad, we all are humans and we ain’t perfect, let god be the judge cause you all are haters, these people are still living there lives,and some of you still hungry, and wish you could be in their shoes. Nothing anyone does pleased you all because it’s ain’t you are your family and friends. KMT spice made love and hip hop, it’s a good thing, but Jamaicans don’t like it, we’ll keep working spice, yanique, miss Kitty, and the rest. Better must come but don’t sit and wait for it promote yourself.