YANIQUE NUH WAA TEK DI COURT ORDER

30 thoughts on “YANIQUE NUH WAA TEK DI COURT ORDER

1. Correct me if i’m wrong. Aren’t Summons served between 7am and 7pm excluding Sundays? I’m sure the Show is filmed waaaay after 7pm. Is that guy a Police of Process Server (Bailiff). If so its considered served if he drops it at her feet and said “you’re served”

Lets see…

1. What he should have done was to also have the man video her not talking it but the fact that the man can attest to presenting her with the paper that is good enough..the time part u maybe right bout still

2. Why Marlon Samuels don’t leave this lady alone she don’t want you .you are Crazy and a abuser I have been with a Crazy Jamaican like you before that is the way ,they act when they can’t abuser you any more he need to take is meds or take is life and leave the Lady alone you ugley no bloodcoth batty man Marlon

3. And now he taking her to Court she need to bring out all his she dirty laundry Batty boy Marlon Samuels you and your ugley daddy .Why she did f**k with this mad boy pussy hole Marlon Samuels go suck you mother

1. U bitter woman everything a man hurt u dem a batty man. If ur man a did fish keep it to yourself.

U a call a man batty an don’t do anything when d man nuh gay u just look illiterate.

4. She was not duly or properly served.This sorta thing is my lines and beyond a shadow of a doubt this proved how incredibly dunce AF this carry pussy feelings confused cretin is!You were not claimed because you weren’t claimable….find healthy ways to deal with being rejected because surely it can’t be the first time with yuh tall money that u fell so short n deemed inadequate!

1. Him a carry feelings because him nuh mek har lie pan him and get whey wid it..This is a man thing so u more than women should understand how a lie can affect your career..From once u are being served and u nuh waa tek di paper whey u tek u two eye dem si…di paper can drop a grung fi serving purposes.

5. Dats an imbecile str8888! At least Yanique can articulate her thoughts properly. Shy girl is either ah idiot gal or the feds lol. Dranchrow come pitch dwl.

6. Anonymous 5:38pm go suck your mother you are one of the man Marlon Samuels f**king in your Ass hole keep taking your f**k and leave me alone.dont you all see no woman don’t want Marlon Samuels.dont matter how much money he have De Angel sister what he married to run left him with kids never look back.which wife and mother would have run left all that money and mansions none on Earth this man have a lot of Issue’s. He is Crazy now a Curvy diva shit him want to eat she was not properly served,and they need to cancel that mad man contracts he us on pink wall and that is not good for him he is a fool.he is a disgrace he have no Education he is only a Cricket player by chance.ms met don’t correct them that I am not curry diva let them keep talking ms met

1. Shy Girl you are nothing more than a failed abortion, a one night stand gone bad.

Nuff time women call out FCKERY on men and we don’t fight back. Nuff softaz man get beaten out deh and haffi stay silent.

I man believe in equality – whether man or woman, if yuh fck wid somebody, be prepared to get fcked up!

7. LOL
    Yuh funny…
    You’re like the drunken uncle at the family get together. Nothing but filth comes out of your mouth. You stated once you have children… I feel sorry for the fruit of your womb, yuh generation condemn. That’s why you have so much anger in you. You have the choice to reverse the curse. You are content with the dirty water that’s flowing from your broken cistern. Low di man alone, yuh caan even pass him gate. If shi tell lie pan di man him suppose tuh defend himself. Carry on mongoose. You wildin out here.

8. This world really not level.Bet if it was the other way around everybody would be encouraging Yanique to defend her reputation.

9. @U Shy girl is an ASS. I CRINGE WHEN U WRITE A COMMENT!!. U cannot construct a basic sentence to save your life, yet u on here writing an epistle. Bitch please be quiet. U GRATE ME BLOODCLAATE NERVES!! God, u annoying AF!..

10. Shameless and johncrow is you because you eat up all my 5 after birth .And you eat all your kids and now Bitch you forget you are a wingless one that even salt can’t cure you Blood cloth go find a place to live and stop walk and Shoplift to pay your rent .And stop thief the people then groceries out of them store and there tooth paste deodorants .tooth brush ,you are one low life bitch.Marlon Jones going to Death Row remember that now,dont worry if i am the FEDS at least i have a job Bum Bitch

11. I am not going to give you Boat bums any mine poor Fools I am just Laughing I have plans for a lot of you mother F**kers on pink wall .the man how laugh last laugh the Best.my kids are very well all goes to University one just Graduate the pass Saturday she is a Physician going to Grad school .one Social work one RN .one police offoicer others one ICE officer now what Bitches.go suck out your all big pussy mother

12. Yanique if u nuh have nothing a hide a u never do nothing wrong gwaan a court go defend yuhself mi love. F**ka yuh, bet say u never thing say yuh idle chattings wudd cause this. Stop tell lie pon ppl fi hype.

13. I feel like turn cornmeal in my brain every time I read Shy Girl’s comment. How u dunce so and full and so much chat? It really nuh look good.

14. I am dunce i will always do this to throw you fools off.dont worry about me on pink wall .When I take the stand you all will drop Down.come eat my shit MULE

15. MS Met did you know that I am the one that send in John John pictures to the police last year for them to catch .him I sure did he is going to Death Row too .They will never see another day of freedom.and I will help get the rest the Bunty is on