YANIQUE SHE

13 thoughts on “YANIQUE SHE

1. Why didn’t magnum king and queens hit she and kitty wid a gag order where they can’t speak publicly about each other? Obviously she a look a come up from the first controversy but kitty nuffi tek the bait and address har. She too much.

2. U don’t know how the beef started Yan Yan???? Well mek a remind yuh…a when u sleep wid Mr British. And u bloody well know seh Vicky and Kitty are cool.

3. Best interview in history. ..flat out hands down! !!!For a peaceful life me a beg yuh do nuh ansa bk please Ms.Shitty!!!! Yanique write that off clean clean dead dead!!!

I’m extremely proud of you Yanique, live your life dear!I will always have love for you even if I don’t always agree with a very few things about u.Good job nightly fix especially naro..I enjoyed this interview like no other! !

4. First she say she doesn’t listen to what people are saying nor is she insecure but further admit to over-eating and putting on weight after the kitty beef….. yanique is a nice girl tho a little superficial and blinded by the limelight

5. Leave Her alone, you guys cyan really envy people FI fake batty & breast, you guys hated her since she went under the knive. #LetItTheF**kGo

6. Yaique your a mess Kitty your much older and responsible nuh falla up yanique a attention shi a look guh fourth woman of pride and dignity

7. She well an no say a true she f**k di gyal man how di problem start… she is a pretty girl in har face even doah she ah no neck. Is time she stop and see dat di batty big an di titty tan up but she have di same problem as Usher and di news a spread dung a yaawd. Das why she waah farrin man.