Ah mussy me alone dont get it
Popular media personality Yanique ‘Curvy Diva’ Barrett has finally opened up on what many call a longstanding beef between her and fellow media personality Miss Kitty, the ‘Fluffy Diva’.
Barrett was speaking to Sanjay in an interview on Intense.
When asked what the problem was between the two, while not saying too much, it was clear that the diva moniker was a part of the problem.
“She’s Fluffy Diva and I jumped on the whole thing as Curvy Diva. Maybe, honestly I liked what she was doing and the flavour of it and since you came up with the name, I figured that we are all family, we should be good,” Barrett explained.
“Same way she has now slimmed down and persons are calling her curvy and I’m fine with that. I can even say, ‘boy Kitty me love di dress weh yuh have on.’ I’m not going to look at her and say she come inna my lane now and whatever the situation,” she continued.
Barrett also took time to dispel rumours of any form of competition between herself and Miss Kitty. For the curvy one, it is everybody’s game.
“It’s all here for the taking, everybody can be a diva, everybody can be curvy, anybody can fluffy, we all just come together and just enjoy it,” she said.
Yardaaaaaaaaaay where art thouuu??? :hn :hn :hn
Di spelling…di grammer..”losely”,”trad…mon” “everyone’s is”
Mi caan bodda look fi nu more, dem tu much. Den a she dem have is University Graduate
Aren’t Aretha Franklin and Patti LaBelle the original Divas.
Set a petty airheads, a use dem fake body fi get ahead
People’s, anybody’s…unuh no badda come seh a mistake now cause the word people’s was used twice. And Beyonce didn’t start with the word diva first. Diva was given to the top icons like Patti labelle, Gladys knight, Natalie Cole etc… But why Can’t people who works in the same industry live good eeh.
I a sit out and full my eyes with this one here cuz America has made our fellow Jamaicans into delusional narcissistic beings! IG WAAA SHUT Dung!!! Now wat is this really tho?? Ova faake looking body Parts? No man!
I don’t care what beef they have all I know is that they both can get it . They are both so plump ripe and juicy.
The two a dem FAKE like a wha. Sorry fi the niggah who want sekkle wid either one of dem. Nuh think whoever can manage the FAKE lifestyle too long.
You cyaan light a match round none a dem, all that silicone is flammable. Long for the days of non surgically enhanced women
Mi seh the day wen these men realise that these fake ass challenging their dicks doing back shot is the day these bimbos going to want to commit suicide or go back to normal cuz is man wid money dem surgery up!(hustlers)
That’s all Ms Kitty does. Go around and use every media platform to throw shades at other women, not Yanique alone. If u listen to her keenly, y’all will know what I’m saying. No one owns the word ‘diva’ or any other word. Ppl should use any word they plz. In whatever context. I don’t care what they do bcuz if they were comfortable at all in their OWN skin, then they wouldn’t be having this so called ‘beef’.
Look like all that air in Yanique’s ass is going to her brain because her grammar is terrible. Yuck!
Two set a plastic weh need to be handed over to a Recycle company,a go green time now let’s make Jamaica a practicing Recycle Island.
An yuh know Mi like kitty but a peer shit Mi read
No sah Dem must not be put against recyclable materials dem must used as compose waste.
:hammer
Big up “G” mi deh yah sweetie and feelin vindicated!!! All the spelling n grammatically errors that girl mek yet she was perfect on the truth abt Kitty!!long time me a sey kitty fi go siddung her disgusting sick tomach n badmind self,but for the 1st time me a go sey dis.
Curvy diva my dearest Yanique,go hol a small siddung cuz Diana Ross is the ONLY person who has PATenTEd diva and divaness! She lived it,everything she said and did from supreme dayz!!!! Beyonce get 2 backup singer n form destiny child to copy Diana Ross and the supremes formula#facts!
Kitty u still badmind and stay bad n sick johncrow belly stomach! @realjohncrowbelly a di 1st me a guh lose off a yuh cuz u find kitty yummy!!no sah,yummy she is not so go check out the movie ANTZ oo!!!Damn disgusting botched surgery piglet mumma eiffel tower nosehole fake ass witch!!
Met bimma report fretty to Police :ngakak but is scamming money buy di bmw so whyyyyyy
_________________________________________ mi tink dem did bad…wha happen michii nah go defend him no more?
I really don’t think is no plastic them beefing about.Something nah add up.
No to rass. Mi nah lie kitty stay bad no bloodclatch. She neva haffi stay so damn bad plus she f**kin badmind d gal fi har fake body and run go do up body an it dont stay good, kitty lumpy like when yuh dash cold wata inna corn meal porridge. Kitty get over you f**king self yuh dont LOOK GOOD YUH HEAD BIG AND YUH MOUTH LOOK LIKE GOAT BATTY. Low yanique mek she live and breathe fresh air in peace
D whole a unnu sound hurt.
It has become common place for entertainers to augment themselves. A big booty fake ass bitch is now a dime a dozen. This doesn’t make it right or wrong, it is what it is.
Instead of bashing these “performers” because of their “custumes” we need to inculcate in our girls that that’s exactly what it is and not reality.
But what am I saying? Haters will always hate and all those stuck comfortably in the matrix will never see the bigger picture.
So continue fulfilling the agenda of being distracted from the real issues of modern day slavery, the Willie Lynch syndrome still ingrained in us,the lies we are being fed about our realities. The herione and Meth disguised in conventional medicine, an education system designed to create generations of poverty, the truth behind ChikV, Zik V, H1N1, genetically modified food and the eradication of the family unit.
But you’re right, Kitty’s liposuction is far more entertaining and life Changing
Miss kitty is a down right badminded witch that need to be lock away or fly away on a broom . Yannique u got my vote
sounds like unu mad cause she nah endorse fluffy no more. A unu need fi be comfortable with unu self, she have money fi do surgery and she look good. Lawd a stop kill up unu self over people life who dont know unu exist.