YANKEE MICHELLE + MORE STUFFING

SENDER-YANKIEMICHELLE AT HER MAN DAMION PARTY ME NAH HATE I HAVE NO REASON TO ALL D BRAND YOU HAVE ON MICHELLE U DONT STAY RIGHT YOU LOOK LIKE A DRAG QUEEN APPLE AND OPAL MECK U LOOK LIKE U NAH TRY YOU LOOK SO BAD A SWEAR GOSH

48 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE + MORE STUFFING

1. Good morning Metti, this over stuffed bleach out turkey she no see har gibbleggs batter bruise. She going to need the money she waste fi pay her medical bills, when she start leak like ice truck. She going need fix a flat and pump it up when that clearly infected looking batty jaw start head south. Dem sick jankro batty. Everyone wants to be Nikki Minaj no one aspires to be like Ross Parks. This takes some serious self esteem issues and insecurities to destroy a perfectly healthy body. Trying to impress Bruk pocket people.

1. HahahahahaHahaha………rass mi piss up miself……mine ROGER sue you fi deformation of character and I do mean deformation…..lol

1. You know Roger good fi it too, him have a Lawyer costume inna him attic……Roger hun, don’t sue me, I’ :sorry m sorry

2. Omg…my eyes!!! It looks like the implant or whatever is going to burst out of her hip. She looks like a science project and she is the guinea pig. These dancehall science projects are sick in the head.

3. she a look back her baby daddy met , she want to go everywhere the man deh ,met she a dead ova him ,met she come a la hunt him like dog , the man nuh.

1. He is not a MAN then….if he has to depend on her for a place to sleep! He need to look his own camp!

Quena-

4. I have seen her in videos before the surgery she had a shape like a man soo I guess this the best she could have done di man shape ah clown dem!

5. Seriously Social media is the worst thing that could have happened for these people, it’s a serious illness.last night I was watching celebrity botched bodies and my husband look up n sey lawd gad a really dis oman a do to their body..just for stiff titty..I mean surgery is serious thing..they are willing to leave their children motherless for sake of likes on social media. It’s sad bad

6. I don’t knock nobody for doing plastic surgery but if you are going to do it, dont go over the top. Lol these ppl don’t think about the consequences of their stupid actions. One day they will regret it.

7. She don’t want him only fe front say she have a gal man but one day one he will beat out yu clatt remember that bloodline can’t deal with stress too good . A mad man that in clean clothes.

8. Yeah gonna sit this one out cuz mi kaint defend yuh at all yankee doodle do do sighhh. :sorry :bingung :takut

9. This is what happens when u in competition with ur peers!!!
    Yankee,Apple, Bobby, Kerry,Opal, Ms Image, and the lists goes on are ALL in competition with each other and all jealous of one another
    So if one breast stiffer then the next, U ago see the next one run go do up her breast
    If Apple batti get bigger! Bobby run and Yankee run go get bigger. No body wants to be unnoticed. It’s sad cause it’s and addictions and they don’t see it and know when to stop. Yankee was so Hott in England her dressing and unique styles and now she’s looking like a washed up Apple cause she overdue herself and wants to show nakedness
    One time she was Ms Pieces & Thread now she’s just full up a sore and lumps naked
    None of them have real friends or ppl to tell them the truth! Cause she don’t look good no shape or form

10. Sigh, she was a true hot girl and her face was pretty.i use to love watch di video of the British girls. The surgery is not a good look for most of them, it looks so unnatural,the Pamela Anderson look. What they must look at even Pam took out the implants, everything is over done. YANKEE MICHELLE DON’T DO NOTHING ELSE, u and the others did too much, honestly it doesn’t look good. Ask someone out of your circle if your body looks good, if they r honest they will tell you no. I saw a video of u and your man on ig and I could tell he loves you. Good luck with the hair business, not everyone is a hater. Can u please put on some clothes, u r a girl with an eye for fashion, leave the nakedness fi the gal dem that can’t dress.

1. Damion is a worthless Yankee and YES! I saying American. For a man who born here he don’t own dry shit in America
      Damion walk and act like him don’t born here and not straight
      But he’s just a lazy man who luv likes and gal weh thief or buy him clothes.
      He NEVER work a day in his life idk why him don’t sell him papers cause that boy a waste of documents
      Yankee can control him he have No talk in that relationship cause he honestly don’t have nothing to his name or no where to live.
      The things these girls Willing to do just to say she have a man is ridiculous

11. No man how she look suh she need to go back to the surgeon cause her body is messed up idk y they think that’s cute u look a hot mess I don’t care how much name brand u wear u still don’t look good

12. No later Dan tomorrow mi ago check mi eyes cause eeda mi naw see good… Cause di vision weh mi a look from dis look crazy as f**k.

13. Eww I’m sorry but the bottom half of her look disgusting. These dancehall people really ducking delusional to think that’s sexy. She need to return to sender Cous that body is BOTCHED

14. Damion look like he need to drink a gallon a water. He look parched/dry out. From he break up with the Browning w/the mole, he seem unhappy. YM seem like a real homegirl like she use to things, unlike the others. I could be wrong.

15. @anonymous 4:57 yuh nuh hear di bloggers dem seh Damion wutless and love woman mine him, a so yuh desperate and thirsty fi some empty F–k no man dem yah gal yah hard up fi man bad.