YARDIE SEH FRANCIS A HOLD JAMAICA RANSOME

7 thoughts on “YARDIE SEH FRANCIS A HOLD JAMAICA RANSOME

1. Another thing, I would never try to water down pinkwall, me dey here from day one from the first day met announce her page pon 876, sometimes you need fe chill,you really piss me off why you never do you research before you come accuse sender of story that is sent in.

2. Love this yardie been saying this and Donald indirectly said it that coaches need fi put them ego a side big time.

3. Blessed good morning all,

I’m assuming that this is my 2cents ,a blogger I’ve been very cool with but can I say…

FIRSTLY I did do my research and interestingly that’s the very reason WHY I could have said what I said n STILL maintain it!The very link you provided did NOT speak to a physical fight as u described in your story. THE fact that will never change no matter how anyone cut it,is this…

If you and I are having a verbal spat and Met come between us with both her arms easing us off..is it true n fair to say that we physical fought/assaulted each other! !??Noooo??okkk

4. Secondly we know that two persons can be cursing each other and ppl just stay back watching dem.However when u see dem a go up in each other’s face n licks out fi drop,someone will physically go between dem n sey unno done.

Quite frankly that is the true meaning of the “physical” that Quarrie was referring to. .not that blows were throwing n he had to rush go part it.All the parties involved said no physical altercation happened, check dem twitter,Facebook, instagram n gleaner n observer and yuh see, cuz I checked!

I have never told a regular SYM yet,additionally now that I know it’s you then accept my sincerest apologies since I know for a fact it wouldn’t be your intention to water dung Met’s site.
    However I can’t apologize for saying the story of a physical fight is not credible because truly it isn’t n I would be a hyprocrite!

When have I ever been hypocritical on here!!??Nuff respect due to you but if an anon sey sumpn mi disagree with n mi later find out a mi beloved PP/ Genuine did sey so…should I tek it back! !??I can’t do that dear but bless up yuhself still.

5. 2cents i saw DQ on tv talking too, however most times they say things to protect the camp and will say things on tv that is 30% truthful. U nah water down nothing. I think the coach is a bully, look wat he did to sfp girl ready to move on, then him say sfp contract is with she n the club, it is not with she alone. So is like that club is getting contracts but the runners are tied to the club and if they leave the sponsors pull out with the athlete. Well it only means more jamaicans will be looking to oversees universities n taking up position there to represent them if. Might as well because a dem future n u nuh want nuh damm bully coach that tries to sabotage the kids dem future. I hope sfp walk out if and when she decide to hit back the track.

6. The first paragraph makes no sense I personally was in front of the tv when don quarrie said he had to part the two women. He also said he was saying this because “jamaica needs to know”. I was also in front of the tv when the commentators said a physical altercation occurred.

Someone from dutty stephen francis camp send that in to throw us off the scent.