YENDI GET BAPTISED

26 thoughts on “YENDI GET BAPTISED

1. Her father attends the church I used to attend when I lived in Jamaica. Knew he was praying for this day. Congrats Yendi.

2. Yendi literally lives her life THROUGH social media to the point where it’s fair game for ppl to question if she lives FOR social media!!Every single supposedly private n personal moments so she haffi share…

n then nuff a unno woulda string up n lash Nicole n Bucks with cat o nine fi di very same oversharing ting??Never mind me…maybe it’s just me n mi nerves acting up,unno carry on ppl,congrats I guess Yendizzle!

1. Me seh di saaame thing! But She a look husband now it seems like if u baptise weh social media affi do wid it?! Kmft!

1. Sista G dem don’t know the first rule of social media n if they do,why keep breaking it?Everything u put on SM is subject to the interpretation n reception of yuh audience. Even if u do something positive u can’t expect only positive responses cuz some ppl badmind or u just not their cup of tea. U post ur baby 1yo happy bday pics n expect Everyone to respond HBD…but smaddie might comment how di baby’s hair so nappy or nose so big n yuh a guh vex !!

Some ppl then just opt not to post their child n eliminate the negativity.When ninjaman baptise nuff ppl sey publicity stunt, where they proven right?I’ve seen on Facebook several comments bout when some a dem do dem wicked sins dem run go look refuge inna church but unlike Ninjaman fi dem pretty looks must mean one is above reproach n only “positive tings” MUST be said by the brainwashed marching to the beat of the pied Piper’s wishes massive!

3. Yes Yendi. Share the good news. That’s what the Lord wants for you to be an inspiration to others. If you can do bad on social media, why can’t you do good too…congrats girl. The best choice you will every make

4. Glad fi u and it’s a good look, guess she was broken after what happen with her overseas man , give it all to the lord my dear, I had my share also , no matter how you look or who you are , these men are a pcs a shit more time , them hide them wife and girlfriends and string you along , I wish you peace in God .

5. @yardielovebug sometimes I wish you would stop folding your penis n let it hang like a man! The woman got baptized and you had to say something negative.
    Unu like judge the girls Weh in the spotlight when dem young n a live dem life, let the people dem live and be happy man . A phase weh most a wi go through as Young’people we make mistakes. LEt her live n gweh man

1. By all means cuss mi to yuh heart’s desire but I will ALWAYS be consistent in advocating that EVERYONE has a right to freedom of speech n thoughts…it matters not whether u view it as negative or positive but u too have that right to express How u feel!!

What I will never support n will always react negatively to,is anyone trying to dictate to me how to do what to their wishes!!Go Suck yuh mumma till she dead or come back to life,whichever is the case cuz some a unno a gwaan like ppl must live dem life fi suit unno wishes!SYM again n agen cuz mi tiyad fi see ppl talk the truth that nuff of unno idols “doing it for the gram”.A private moment with yuh God is just that…a moment with you n ur saviour,whey di hoopla n social media hype for if is just U n Ur God!!??

6. All a dese women having so much issues and cah hold a man like anyone else , dem full a stress and burden just like anyone else , hope she feel better now . CONGRATS

7. Smh…if you do bad ppl talk, u do dam good or call it great,and them still chat so wat the heck..? she decides to make a new transition in her life and all some of us good for is to speak so negative. this is why some of us can never be better, too much negativity..all we need to do is continue praying for her and others and may they grow stronger in their faith with the good Lord.It seems God has never done anything good for some of us, until trouble tek us!

8. Yard and another one name marie are the epitome of negativity and toxicity! If yendi has caught a baby falling from a building they would have said she saved the baby for likes. Just see the Good when people do good or keep u bloodclaat mouth shut. AND unu only this vocal because unu on a gossip site weh not a soul know who unu he. Goodly over Instagram dropping heart and kiss emoji under the ppl dem pictures

1. Mi willing to shut my mouth as long as yuh keep ur shyt pit of a mouth open fi nyammm yendi’s load of crap n if u can wait till mi finish a curry goat ya I might have a running belly deposit of my own for ur taste buds!Never in my life anyone can say I have EVER told them to shut up…so a really DAT a bun unno,the FACT that unno can’t GET us to shut our bloodclaart mouths!!

Put mi head pon di block mi never see unno inna the JMG charity section pon a charity Post a contribute as much as a positive word much less Donation… Go pon dere u might see me n as long as ppl know mi as charitable inna real life, fi unno social media knowings n hype can stay!

Never see unno pon a post yet when we a bun Rapists,child abuse and calling for our ppl to educate themselves but unno have bleeding heart fi Yendi who was ALWAYS inna her church sinning n praying n sinning some more with men n women galore n at the same time, do u really want us to rinse her files just sey “FE”!

Since a longtime u a study us then u must be the epitome of insane.. Cuz insanity is doing the same ting over n over n expect different results… How many times the name calling n cussing has resulted in ME Shutting my mouth??None??Then OK then u nuh can gwaan dictate mouth fi shut but kindly Suck yuh mumma while u at it n see if it will WORK!

9. Suh wait deh she and di farin man bruck up? No wonder she gone baptise! She feels she salt! She will find husband now