YES A SO DEM LOVE LIGHT SKIN

Met is true thing did post wha day pon a topic stating as soon as our djs get likkle hype dem draw for the brownings.coo yah pon masika not even buss good yet and gone a foriegn go pose up . what happened to dancing a yard before you go abroad?

24 thoughts on “YES A SO DEM LOVE LIGHT SKIN

1. Yes it makes them feel superior in life and like dem reach!!!…however this pic don’t mean nuttin maybe she is a fan..tbh unless they have a natural dark skinned women, they might as well pick up a real browning rather than these bleach out body gyal who clearly do not love dem selves.

2. The women are the same…. Jamaican women love off light skin men whether the man is naturally light skin or a bleach face. The men don’t have to be rich either for the women to be frighten over them, so I think Jamaicans in general are just very color struck on a whole. Skin bleaching in the island is a practice that gets more and more popular with each passing year.

1. Guh SYM and talk fi yuh bc self bout Jamaicans as a whole. Dogshit, I AM A JAMAICAN and a personality and spirit me deal wid bout colour.

1. You go suck yours first you disease infested piece of island rubbish. You sound like a piece of shyt who would bleach just from your ghetto, dutty gal response. If the majority of women in Jamaica don’t covet light skin, then why do so many of them bleach? Why isn’t skin bleaching social stigmatized in a way that being a poor batty man is? Why the blonde wigs? And why in 2017 do so many of them use verbiage like “pretty hair” and why do the consensus of them find lighter skin people automatically attractive? You sound like a fool in denial who is trying to highlight one form of self-hate while down playing another. The double standard in the black community when it comes down to color struck black women is appalling and wreckless. In reality men tend to be less discerning than women when it comes to looks, so to try and cast a male into the chooser role, shows you don’t know much about the basic social dynamics between men in women. Women choose men; men don’t choose women and from I know most Jamaican women the only way they’re into anything with a dark skin man is if he has more than them and even then a lighter skin man can come into the picture effortless and shake things up. Jamaican womens first choice is a man with non-black features #facts and they are more hung up on complexion, hair texture and eye-color more than the men, whether you admit it or not. Even observe the women who’s in this forum who proclaim that they love dark skin men, how many of them described the dark skin men as handsome? I see them describe them as King Kong, and sexy but not handsome, why is that?…. That’s all the proof right there.

3. First let’s be clear people it is not only Jamaican black men, it is Africans, Americans, Brazilians etc. So this is not a geographical or demographic issue; this is an issue of systematic cultural self hate exacerbated by dark-skinned people that have bought-in to the belief that black or dark skin is inferior and less liked or loved. My belief is FUK all of dem who pull this shit. If you don’t love urself or ur color FUK U. Like or Love what you want. If you fall in love or like with a person that doesn’t look like you fine if it is for the right reasons. If you draw for someone solely based on skin color because you hate your color… chuck off. This shit is dumb and people that are this mentally eschewed get exactly what they inevitably deserve. Net Net who gives a FUK bout dem.

4. As a Jamaican woman,I’m open to all race.A bleach man turn me off and to me dark skin men are sexier.I notice Jamaican men have color complex issues. I can’t stand a Black men that try to put down a black woman because of her skin tone..The Darker the berry the sweeter the juice you better believe it.

5. I cant stand this woman beater, he his very abusivs to women and very disrespectful. Every girl him date him beat, the only woman mi see stand up to this punk is his baby mother, she nuh ramp fi throw back lick pan him.

6. Yes Jamaican man friten for Brownin but Africans Haitian black Americans men frighten for color even more that I know

7. But the reverse is often true NUFF white man love black woman to the point them claim dem hate dem. Im brown n mi love no mi LUB black woman. A the same shit mumz a come wid bout a pretty browning mi luv mi tell her say u try watch the black gal dem n me a dat u fi know bcuz when dem jet black n yeye pretty fi mi kin ketch fire. Add fat ass n shape? Mi tun fool lol. But fi real nuff brown girl me know wud never date a brown man nope dem want a Shaka Zulu, a King Kong as dem love say lol.

8. @HeavyD, Aaaaat yuh!!! :shakehand2 Weh reddie boo ah guh????? Ah dat dem really pick!?! Well, mi pink and yellow; accoring to my daughter, suh send di SHAKA ZULU dem MYYYYY waaaaay!!!!!

9. Seriously thou..how do women lay down with a man who bleaches?..Couldn’t be with a man that don’t intellectually feed my mind and if he have a mindset to bleach he must dunce…….

I love my dark man..nothing sweeter than making love to a tall dark black skinned strong man..

10. It’s so important to use some, most, many,etc when addressing people as a group. I’m Jamaican and no light skin, bleach out man to my thing. I love me some chocolate. Nothing against light skin brother’s but they just don’t turn me on.

11. I’m Jamaican and I love me a dark skin man. I don’t discriminate but I love a dark skin man. My father is very dark skin, and very handsome. I love my daddy.

12. Ok, I’m sure she didn’t mean all Jamaicans are the same and of course some Jamaican love dark skin. I am one. However, I agree with her. I am truly appalled by the mentality of the people when I visit home. Through conversation I find many of them to be lost. I see so many people bleaching and many of the ones who don’t bleach covet light skin.

13. First of all tha anno up top very rude enuh. Im Jamaican and me loveeeeee black man no light skin man to me ting. I have nuff African friends and dem say if you take home a light skin woman yuh gone a lead. About this bleaching ting anuh Jamaicans alone do it. Nuff celebrities do it too. D Africans dem mek Ja bleaching look like it nah try. Ms Anno seems better against Jamaicans tho oh gosh nuh cry yuh hear.

14. anon 12.00 this is one Jamaican that love my man black. u hear blue black nu bleaching to my sweet black man straaa888.. brown dicks kill my vibes

15. All of you bitches are a buch of shit breath,hair hat wearing, cock sucking BLEACHOUT Monstershack looking liars!!!!!!!

You bitches don’t like darkskin men unless he has money or a killer and in the latter case you fear him not like him… I’ve seen MANY cases of hate shown towards my black brothers in JAMAICA YES J.A.M.A.I.C.A That it breaks my heart sometimes. Women in Jamaica do not like black men! If your nose straight and have bow legs (like me ) yuh might get a girl friend but, not for long because as a brown ute walk in the picture your time up dogg! she even sen him text say a long time she wah suck a brown man cock even if him a bleacha she nuh mind a the hype she a feed off of ( like 98% of Jamaican women…..
    If a ute a good ute him nah go get a girlfriend if a ute a work a 9-5 and have a girl, sorry for him cause a bleach out yute with no job that smokes ALLLLLLL day long and sits at the corner drinking liquor WILL and I repeat WILL BE F**KING HOS GIRL WHILE HE IS AT WORK

So get the f**k out of here!!! Bout you whores of women on pink wall talking about you love BLACK MEN when we clearly see what your frivolous f**ed up minds really lust for

People OVERSEAS PLEASE DONT LISTEN TO THESE PERIODONTAL DISEASE ridden whores cause you wont get a true representation of what is truly going on in Jamaica

P.S. you know why I trouble these how’s about there mouth? (Periodontal disease) Because a study came out in sept 2017 that 18,000 Jamaican WOMEN had contracted the bleeding gum disease because the were having oral sex with no less than four(4) men whilst having a commuted relationship when I say the paper it broke my heart because alot of these jcan men , probably the black men! are living with cum buckets and don’t even know it

1. Posing as a Jamaican lol u mad and sad. A Jamaican woman hurt u bad and u trying to degrade everyone of them lol…go get some counseling and take it to prayers. Eat next time before unleashing your hate…u sound hungry…miss the cooking too, huh? Hush ya

16. Anonymous. Go use yuh 500 thread count mouth an go lick off a toilet seat after a Fatman come off of it bout hurt!

Di people need fi know whats going on in Jamaica! They don’t links black men if mi sound hurt to u mi nuh give a F**CK!!!! Don’t tell the people overseas lies!!!!!!!!!