YES KIZZY YUH WORKING

11 thoughts on “YES KIZZY YUH WORKING

1. I am Team Ambition here. Kizzy – sew clothes Apple- sell hair Kerry-sell eyelash and make up Yankee Michelle- sell hair Jody – bartender, host, music John John- music REGARDLESS of what
    We think about them. They all have something doing. They all have a product IF you choose you can Support. What does Robbas or Dwight do. SELLING STOLEN CLOTHES is ILLEGAL. I am speaking of legal products.
    Ambition is the winner here.

2. The problem they have with Kizzy is that she is a reformed thief herself and a welfare scammer (allegedly). Kizzy I really appreciate your come up and leaving the thiefing behind but you are showing off too much with the brands to be on section 8. (Allegedly)

3. That’s nice. She’s still a ediat fi man.kizzy batty rider is not for you you shape very bad. Why would you wear that to a brunch?

4. Di metters dem don’t play. Kizzy, relax and walk good because your past will be regurgitated.

5. Kizzy go have several seats, when you complete the following list,then hype:
    Your mother is struggling in Jamaica facts
    You don’t have a status in America
    You don’t own nothing in America
    Fix up your mouth
    Buy a property in Jamaica
    Please to get an bank account in your name not Jay-xname
    Please to give the lady in Florida the money you owe her,for the townhouse

Big woman like you on social media acting a fool and bigging up the ppl dem man/babyfather/husband(jayx)you was in miami and never look good, your surgeon wicked to you cause him forget your ass and knee dem.

Bobbette you great nuh sah, your man facing federal time plus deportation and you out here hyping up over brands,traveling, and parting like everything great, you strong bad.fyi your never look good in miami, you can see you never prepare fi this trip lol

6. What I don’t understanf is where is the loyalty ?!

If bobette and kizzy ah in argument !

Why is bottete friends APPLE & Kerry Likes and comments on the Enemy page ?! It’s not a good look

Because if wop side ass Apple nah chat to someone she expect no one to chat to them ! What kind of friendship is this ?! Smh all y’all Priorities and head messed up real bad