YES REPUBLICANS TRIED TO MAKE OBAMA’S 8 YEARS HELL

141119170735-obama-speech-620xa
Dear Republicans, – Author -Meira Wainstein

You remember how this started, right? You got in bed with the ‘I’m mad as hell and I’m not gonna take it anymore’ Tea Party. You saw the Harvard Law Review Editor who just happened to be black and you lost your minds. You called him a Socialist. You said he never read the Constitution. You said he was a Muslim as if that were some slight when Muslims have fought and died for this country right beside citizens of every other religion. It was never enough. You never seemed to run out of the venom you spewed.

You played to the fears of white, male America. “He’s coming for your guns!” How many did the Great Gun Grabber actually get? You stared at twenty children slaughtered in Sandy Hook and turned up your palms and said, “This isn’t the time to talk about gun control.”

You listened and half-believed the conspiracy theorists who talked about the great conspiracy of Sandy Hook and too many of you accused the parents of being actors. The best of you, who used to care about your country first and your party second, kept silent and eventually began to participate in the madness.

You sold your souls because you saw after Romney lost that you weren’t going to be sitting your man in the White House anytime soon. Reince Priebus presented his autopsy of that election. To even be competitive, you have to carry 40% of the Latino vote and 45% of the women’s vote. Let’s not even consider the black vote which Romney lost by more than 90 points! Romney only got 27% of the Latino vote.

DID YOU LEARN FROM IT?

You certainly swelled your ranks with a fresh infusion of “populist” infantry who had the audacity to say Obama was going to invade Texas in Operation Jade Helm. You said that he was born in Kenya and a secret agent of the Muslim Brotherhood. You were more angry at Hillary than at the murderers at Benghazi. You stood there, silent and complicit as every maniac with a mouthpiece or radio show lied and incited their listeners to hatred and worse. When your cries of wolf fell on deaf ears, you turned up the volume.

The night Obama won, the establishment met in secret and promised to do everything to make him a one term president even if it meant hurting the country. That’s what your partisanship wrought and what did you achieve? You wasted millions in taxpayer money to flog the Benghazi horse and you voted to repeal Obamacare sixty times. While you strained to do anything to make the President look bad, you shut down the government and cost the economy $24 billion. While you played brinksmanship with the full faith and credit of our government, what you really achieved was to convince the vast majority of Americans that you are incapable of governing.

This time you went to the natural end of your rope and jumped the shark with Trump costing you stalwart republicans like George Will, Charles Krauthammer, Bill Kristol and any steward of the Nation’s security. You nominated a man for his success in business even as many of his businesses were going bankrupt and are under investigation for fraud. You apparently learned not a thing from the political train wreck that was George W. Bush.

But this time is different and you know it now. There is no hiding the fact that white supremacists and the full complement of other racists and xenophobes have embraced your nominee publicly and loudly. The last Univision poll Jorge Ramos reported had Trump with an 83% disapproval rating among Latino voters. The party that claims to be the defender of “family values” sent dreamers back across the border or deported their parents so they have to visit them across a fence. Not only have you proven that you care nothing for their lives but your nominee intends to deport eleven million of them.”
You built this, own it.

14 thoughts on “YES REPUBLICANS TRIED TO MAKE OBAMA’S 8 YEARS HELL

1. they blame mr. obama for isis when we all know it was bush,chaney and rumsfeld, they whip obama and the democrats for obamacare when we all know its only called obamacare on paper but its actually ROMNEYCARE in practicality, ronald pagan created al-qaida it was obama who neutralize al-qaida but yet obama is a terrorist, they’re berating hillary about illegally deleting emails but what about the deletions of millions of emails that would expose the nepotism under the bush & chaney administration and the scandal with chaney’s company haliburton that illegally bilked over 200″BILLION” of poor American tax payers money by illegally billing the bush administration for services that they NEVER provided AFTER THE INVASION OF IRAQ, where are the emails that was linked to that fiasco? why weren’t those same republicans who are grilling hillary now and making a stink about hillary breaking the law and committing a criminal act, why weren’t they grilling bush and chaney under their administration, why won’t they or don’t they make a stink about those millions of deleted emails from that era? HOW COMES DONALD CHUMP WAS’NT VOCAL ABOUT IT THEN? all those illiterate Americans who actually thinks CHUMP with his slogan make America great again will be the knight in shining armor who is gonna come and fix America’s problems if they elect him is in for a big surprise just remember adolph hitler, the same way his slogans and rhetorics poisoned the mainds of the average german and they became hypnotized by it and we all know what happened afterwards, and for the stupid african americans(uncle-toms & auntie-janes) who actually thinks that donald-chump gives a s@#t about them? I will go no further.

2. yess the dutty jancro dem ear sleep drink, nothing else BUT TO MAKE LIFE HELL YET… HIM WIN A SECOND TERM, MET MET SO ANGRY TAP WATCH CNN, THE FBI MAN, OBAMA SAID HE DID NOT HAVE A MEAN BONE IN HIM??? SAY WA, THEN HIM RELEASE THE SECOND SET EMAILS ON CLINTONS, OBAMA APPOINT THIS MAN HE IS AN HOUSE ENEMY BARK INNOCENTLY PICK A DEAD RAT, HE USED TO WORK FOR JULIANI DIRTY NASTY GUTTER BUGS,BATTAM LINE HE JUST SHOW WHERE HIS LOYALTY LIES, AN SOME A WE TO WARRA WARRA A VOTE FI OVEN BAKED DUMP

1. From dis set a emails mi nuh watch one bit of CNN but in my readings online mi si seh people still lashing trump even more now so Hillary a go win

3. (RAM JAM, RAM JAM) BIG UP U SELF THE NIGHTMARE OF THOSE 2 PEOPLE FIGET, DEM MEMORY SHORT, MI NO SEE WA MISTAKE SHE MEK SO, THANK U FI JOLTING MI MEMORIES A GWINE CUSS SOME RASS, PEOPLE LOTS A US ARE WAGGONISTS CANT READ, NO KNOW NUTTEN IS ALWAYS WHAT SOMEONE SAID JUST LIKE TRUMP, THE 5TH GRADER, SAW POST ON FACEBOOK, BEYONCE FOUND DEAD AN OBVIOUS PRANK, CAUSE JAY-Z A RAKE IN SUPPORTERS, PHARRELL WILLIAMS, TRINA FROM MIAMI, EVEN ADELE SAYS DONT VOTE TRUMP, OUR NOTED JAMAICANS COLIN POWELL, SHERY LEE RALPH, HARRY BELAFONTE, GEORGE BUSH PICKNEY AT DEMOCRAT FUNDRAISER

4. THE OBAMA FBI APPOINTED OFFICER FUK HIM UP PERFECT TIMING TO RELEASE INFO OF THAT IS OF NO SUBSTANCE RAM JAMM U DEH YAH, MET U DEH YAH, THE MAN USED TO WUK FI SHORTNECK RUDOLPH JULIANE, HE LAUGHED 2 DAYS BEFORE ABOUT WHAT IS TO COME IT WAS ALL PLANNED, I LIVE A CANADA I STRESSED ALMOST TO TEARS NAW HIDE MI FEELINGS IF IT WIN HE IS COMING TO CHANGE ALL AGREEMENT WITH FOREIGN ALLIES AN HIM DONT KNOW FILTH, JULIANNE A MOVE FI POSITION, WAIT…..ALL ILLEGALS HAV TO GO OUT AND APPLY TO COME BACK LOL WA??? THE LINE A LIGUANEA LONG NO RASS OF PEOPLE TRYING TO GET VISA BEFORE ELECTION

1. Mi seh mi almost had a little breakdown man because mi coulda never believe that happen..why u not even a see mi a comment more than so..mi weak bad cannot sleep because of how dirty dem play man

2. You read where he said the snow bunnies in the North are just as dangerous as the establishment Mexicans in the South???? So he plans on building a wall to separate us from them in order to prevent invasion. Guess nobody told him about assault by air or missile….I wonder if presidential candidates are required to complete psychological testing?

5. we would also like to know what about the thousands of emails that donald-chump deleted when he was deceiving the IRS and the US government, we’re not even gonna talk about the documents he falsified to avoid paying billions in taxes and wanna talk about illegals and who are criminals, still can’t fathom how you’re calling people rapist but yet incriminate your own self on audio recordings smh.

6. MET MI NAW SLEEP GOOD NEITHER AND DEM 2 GAL WEH A LIE FI HIM DEM MOUTH A GO LIKE THE FASSE TEETH AD, EVERY POLITICIAN LIES BUT THIS ONE… A HEAD FI THE GUINESS BOOK, SEE MSN NEWS WAR GOIN ON INSIDE fbi a group of rogue agents mostly in N.Y. in such a heat to destroy hillary using comey as a tool its on msn, MET DISGRACE IS PUTTING IT MILDLY, how could these dumb black don’t see the slogan mean MAKE AMERICA WHITE AGAIN A DAT IT MEAN

7. TODAY EXCATLY 8 YEARS SINCE OBAMA BECAME FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES, AND I WAS THERE CELEBRATING AT GULFSTREAM PARK ON HALLANDALE BEACH YES I WAS AT THE COMMERCE CENTER WITH THE VOLENTEERS A KNOCK PON DOORS, BUT U SEE HOW HALF NAKED BOTOX MOUTH GAL WANT GO EENA WHITE HOUSE, AND WHEN MICHELE WEAR SLEEVELESS DEM TEK THE WOMAN NAME MEK MOUTH WASH,