YES SENDER HAR MAN IS GRAMPS MORGAN

unnamed-8
Met, here’s Lisa at the Jazz/Blues. So Inquiring minds want to know: Does Lisa have a man in Jamaica…a Rasta man at that?
MY ONLY QUESTION TO HER WOULD BE IF SHE IS AN INITIATE BECAUSE SHE HAS BEEN WEARING WHITE AND SEH SHE BAPTIZED SO MI A THINK MAYBE SHE JOIN LUKUMI AND WHICH ORISHA HAR HEAD UNDER…

0 thoughts on “YES SENDER HAR MAN IS GRAMPS MORGAN

1. I just googled it and saw that they wrote about it on diary of a hollywood street king..Its Lukumi that she is in not santeria

1. Metty, what is that…can you post ah read up on Lukumi…she has been wearing white since before players club, and dat’s been donkey mule years ago…she also has ah thing for dating caribbean men too, but she is gorgeous fa real…

1. Cuban-African practice a lot of Hollywood people are in it. Some people’s ebo is to wear white all their lives…Di more mi read and ask questions the more the world doesn’t look as simple as it appears to be.

2. The reason why mi say a mus Lukumi is because she baptize whey day..They incorporate the church in it. I don’t think santeria does that

1. but rasta nuh suck pussy, so how him date the yankee thank god she ole cause we would a see anther lauren hill

2. Seen a photo a while back where her daughter was in her walk in closet and nothing but white clothes and etc was in there. I also once saw on Wendy show she say she wear white because she feels like an angel.lol

3. The most random coupling ever. I could understand with him and India, but this one makes no sense whatsoever.

1. Dis lick mi fi six, nah lie! I’m all for it though but how dis happen? Dem seem so different! Mi juss bet seh a di yardie bone hol har…

4. Well, shi goodly eena someting cause har Faada was a big time drug man, mi mean real heavy drug man, suh you know dem man always unda some kinda otherworldly protection ting. I believe shi from Chicago and wi dun know dat person whose name shall never be called based dere.

5. Gramps mussi ah sell drugs cause Lisa ah Gold Miner and shi love drugsman/drugs money…when she was T&C First Lady her husband was into everything illegal.

6. I dont know what dealings underground they have but all I know is they are an item but I also know she has her main man who is not gramps. Confusing much. Im not sure if she and the other man are still an item but I am 100000000000% sure she n gramps are in a relationship. Lisa deh Jamaica regular and she also travels with them to some shows