YOLI, CESS, POPCAAN, MASICKA

I got some tea with Yoli last year that I didnt post, based on the fact that I do not know uptown mixup and couldnt confirm much of what was said but I will drop some of it here before I write what I can confirm.

Hide mi ID.

People have been saying Dave has been cheating without knowing the facts. Yolan has bern cheating for years now and Dace has put up with ir because everytime ge threatens to leave she crys and beg him not too. She has slept with her ex men while with him sent then nude photos gone overseas to see them and he found out and gave her chances after chances.
She has a serious sex problem and this is coming from her past looking at yolan you would never know as she acts innocent and acts like she is naive to fool people she fucked her ex close friend and thats how she met dave because she was dumped. Youlan always hace three men at once she told us all the stories and threesomes she has had in her past just to please the men she was with , she even said she is will do anything to get into the star light even if she have to leave dave.

Yolan and popcorn have been sleeping for over a year now and it was youlan who went after him , she has gone to his house and popcorn had his security run har likke a dog , rachel liked popcorn and yolan used Dave money to get his attention she bought popcorn thousands of dollars of highend liquor and gifts with daves money she even buiilt a house for popcorn grand mother with dave money , dave just found out after they recently went out and deleted all of her photos and moved out.
yolan does not want dave and has told her friends shes only keeping dave because he is her access to the money as she can spend what she wants , she recently got pregnant for popcorn and did an abortion .
Yolan is crazy she went as far as stealing money and items trom the hardware to give to his family then tell her friends that she will win because people will believe her over dave. Nicole found out what she wss doing snd drop her company.
youlan is very deceitful and wicked how can you be sleeping around li ke this as a married woman popcorn more over you have an (edited) and you dont care you caylis baddd yolan and barefaced because you told your friend no one is goning to stop you from sexing who you want.
what about your daughters care even for them they are in the public this is embrassing you are a skettel .
You give man (Edited) inna dave BMW how did tiy end up having sex in a studio yolan you dress up like you’re going to work everyday tell the public the truth you are going to popcorn yard and tell dave lie .
you go home to yoyr husbabd smelling luke sex i heard about the other man that you are sexing who has a place close to your house when that drop you will have to hide because you know his girlfriend youlan you are disgusting and people picking up for you and don’t have any idea about you.
dave needs to tell the world tbe truth about you and all the evidence he has on ypu with these men .
Since you did yoyr surgery on your body you start back sexing down the place bit with no condom your ex friend popcorn friend you are a real whole rachel want the man and you go behind her back and teck him.
youlan (Edited) how much man yi want dave stop the money now lets see whats going to happen this is a disgrace you dont even care im waiting for the rest of this story to drop.

I have gotten to understand that allegedly, Yoli and her husband were cheating on each other. The husband knew and he took her back and both kept doing their own thing. When the husband found out about the photos in her phone..Yoli likes to take nudes so she was sending Popcaan a bunch of pictures as the other men she was seeing. The husband hacked her icloud and found the photos and saw that they were being sent to their family friend Popcaan he went ballistic and started telling everybody. Cess even spoke about it in a school group and had to be blocked because he was so shocked at what she did. Whenever she starts seeing men as the sender said she starts following them around and the men end up haffi run har because she waa turn groupie at her age..Suh she keeping quiet on social media cause she busy doing other things during the day that dont include typing. Masicka him live wid him woman, so him and Yoli only meet up fi do di tings dem …but Popcaan give Masicka di permission fi slap whoever him want so Masicka is only following through

22 thoughts on “YOLI, CESS, POPCAAN, MASICKA

1. We all say Yoli has family money, but I’ve seen where Cess has said she has bought things with his money so a few things here may be true.

1. Her fada full a debt, he’s not rich and she won’t be able to maintain the standard of life that her husband used to provide

2. I think something else is brewing in Uptown…I notice that Jackie recently private her page when its been public ever since

1. Jackie love mixup as long as she’s not at the center so something might be going on in her own camp

3. Woooiieeee a so d mixments fi spicy and understandable,peeps tek notes. No Yoli u nuff married woman dem a married whore :hn :selamat :selamat

4. I heard the part about her building house for Poppi granny already. Now this whole thing makes sense now. Yoli u could mek Rachel get dah cocky deh still. Now i see why Nicole a fren Poppi wife. Mi personally neva believe seh Yoli innocent one bit, mi jus neva like how the husband deal wid it.

5. So all these time the husband found out about her dirty pictures and you blaming Nicole and Rachel,most of you put these rich uptown women on high seat and they’re hoes only thing different they have the resources to hide their fcku.For some reason I believe this story.

1. Exactly bet if it was any girl from the ghetto or even dancehall unno run n believe but because she dress nice with the surgery body whe unno think a gym give her. One thing unno can say bout Nicole she nuff n love chat but she ain’t no whore. Nicole parents work hard, whe Phipps get him money from. Unno too frighten fi ppl. As for Rachel her husband sex nuff n bun her all these things but yuh nah hear her name a road. She tek away herself.
      Yoli has to buy friends & sex, she doesn’t have no real friends around her, from last year someone did comment & say she was sleeping a uptown man n she know the man woman. She’s disgusting for a big woman.

1. Hello please be quiet, because dem say Rachel outta road a sex too. Nicole look sneaking bad, we really don’t know what some of these women are getting up to, we nah swear for no one over here.

6. Dave is trying to ruin her rep. We don’t care about who she has sex with, Dave. We still think you’re a sociopathic piece of dog shit.

1. Dave nah cover up anything he dealt with the situation bad & childish. However Yoli is a whore unno love praise uptown ppl eee. Whether the daddy richer than Dave she doesn’t have access to it like that. N yes Dave have him coins it might nuh long like the daddy but hey 3 kids going to Hillel that ain’t cheap. Why you think Dave used to call her “shoppie” she had access to his and that is facts. Y’all blame those sisters and praise Yoli because why she smile for the camera or the surgery body n yes she workout or is it because she talk like nuh have sense well a that she use n trick unno on IG.
      Yuh ever tek a look & realise the kids are even happier with him than with her. All the cheat whe him cheat the pikney Dem talk outta dem mouth dem never see dem dad with nobody. But the daughter saw many pics & messages btwn her mom & MEN.
      Yoli don’t know if she want vagina or penis ok

1. You can’t say he dealt with the situation wrong. I think the fact that he used Cess money to build the guy that she’s dealing with grandma a house, that’s a bit disrespectful. They are both cheating and they both are aware of the other person cheating, but she took it to another level by stealing from her husband to give assistance to one of her lover’s family. It wasn’t her money to give!!!

7. Thank God seh a fi her punny she a use and not mine! MI STILL LIKE HAR!!! Mi certain seh God loves her saaaame way too. If we can pardon di nasty man dem then she must can get pardon too. Live YOUR life Yoli!

8. Both Yoli and cess are bad examples for their daughters. At this old age yoli shouldn’t be behaving like this. What kind of example is she setting for her 3 girls? And Cess who is just as bad taking everything to social media for his daughters who are following him on ig to see all of their family business being exposed. Their mental health will be destroyed.