YOU CAN PULL HER TO THE SIDE AND TELL HER THAT

blinditem

Good day Met, this girl seriously needs to take care of her body. Her vaginal smells REALLY STINK like rotten fish (she has more than ome sex partner). If she is in a room sitting down and get up, omg the scent stain the entire place. She is a makeup artist (she does not do face properly), and am wondering if whenever she is working, how does the clients feel with that smell. She has alot of friends and they are hypocrites because I know they smell the scent coming from her vagina. And another thing she talks about her friends too much, shi tell everybody who Har friend den a f**k. MI sorry fi poor (Edited) (recording artiste), shi rinse out all a (Edited) business. (Edited) an har fren dem nearly beat har because of her mix up ways already. She has a daughter an the baby fada nah look pond har because a how she mix up an stay. Now shI guh Inna dance hall an wah try be like likkle Miss dem, she wah f***k everybody Inna dance hall now. Everything she wear guh work shi wear it guh dance. Met shi need fi humble an see a GYNO ASAP!!!!!

9 thoughts on “YOU CAN PULL HER TO THE SIDE AND TELL HER THAT

1. And u is a HYPROCRITE & a BACK STABBER because you’re also around her and getting all that stench, why u couldn’t be the bigger/better person to pull her aside an let her kno. Dats why a only 3 friends Mi have eno Mi 2 breasts and Mi punny Mi kno Dem 3 deh wi be honest wid mi.

Good morning peeps.

2. Mi seh to rass…Senda yuh feel seh yuh ah decent smaddy dow? Well sarry fi di Friday mawning let down but, ur not. Yuh couldn’t be one decent smaddy an tawk to har bout it? Oh wait, dat deh bar too high fi yuh nuh true?

Yuh ah talk bout har unda neath stink anna tawk out har business, but ur character stink like one sewer rat. U is a certified platinum hypocrite.

3. She has bacterial vaginosis from the sound of it, you’re not a good person because it seems like you’re around her regularly if you actaully cared you’d say something to her about it and if she waan vex she just vex .

1. Ur rite it is BV or Trichomonasis that smell like rotten fish. Easy to treat/clear up. Girl need to see a doc. How she can’t smell it or she think those around her not smelling it?

2. Ur rite it is BV or Trichomonasis that smell like rotten fish. Easy to treat/clear up. Girl need to see a doc. How she can’t smell it or she think those around her not smelling it???

4. sender that’s nothing fi real just tell the girl we or all woman and PS F**K OFF PLZ AN THANKS

5. Dwl senda yuh muss stop it :ngakak I know they smell the scent coming from her vagina…..dwl a pan di grung Mi reach… no sah