Plz hide my id this man name is garfield oniel chambers and goes by the name neil or indian or badoo he lives with 2 different women he does road work drives a burgundy (Edited) frequents portmore back road and the hotel in 3miles he pretends as he has money but he doesnt he get women pregnant and them dis own it has at least 4 kids under 5 that he is not taking care of nor does he care ladies beware he will give u money when just me u to impress u but he need to go sort out his kids he got a girl pregnant fr near price mart then says it wasnt his ladies beware of this imposter if u think u got pregnant by him and cant find hkm he can be located at (Edited)
mi read dis 3 times and jus had tuh :salahkamar
De likkle ponytail catch you skin a fire?! Him look hungry.
Unnu going to get hiv/aids instead a belly messing wid clowns.
Exactly! These women need to take charge of their bodies rather than have unprotected sex with someone on the premise that he can afford to buy them a pear and bulla. Or worse, that their baby will have coolie hair. Fools.
cAN BET YOU HIM NO HAVE NO HOOD TOO. cOLLIE MAN LOVE gWAH LIKE DEM A GALLIS AND DEM THING SHORT AND TUMPA.
Ps.. Most of these dancehall man gwan like dem have money to impress women . Afta dem get 2 werk or dem breed you, God have you Tea and Suppa. :malu2 :travel
Smh…these girls, a tell yuh..arent they afraid of AIDS
this guy live down the road fr me in the kingston 20 area.mi never know say dem long time old boy here would grace the young people dem wall
Den sender you couldnt send a better photo P.s The girls that lay down with him and make him breed dem be no better than him
F**ka yuh u girls love to much too damn greedy and fofool mek man ketch unnuh wid . A aids epidemic soon bruk out in jamaica esi mi jus a watch d whole a dem like a mi “flat scream” dwl
Sender….Wally British have a video name ‘Red Flag’ Please tuh study dis video because you and many others need some training. Unno too easy fi inna entrapment wid dese jokers.
Unnu give the girl a break, some of these men are professional manipulators. Some a unnu too easy to condemn the woman them.
I will never defend a deadbeat dad cuz I’ve got no respect for the fools who leave their children. Having said that ,sender ur priority should be more into locating the nearest Jamal than the seed sprayer.
Plzzzz note when you say “he gets women pregnant them dis own it”…you’ve effectively shifted the blame n make the poor women the deadbeats not him!!!!
Imagine look how near you live to price mart n mek the wutliss cutliss Bwoy breed yuh n nuh give you a yearly membership card!!smh
Ppl need fi start look into dem self and stop tek up carelessness!