YOUNG LADY SAYS MAN HAS NOTHING TO LOSE IF HIS MARRIAGE ENDS

7 thoughts on “YOUNG LADY SAYS MAN HAS NOTHING TO LOSE IF HIS MARRIAGE ENDS

1. Girl u doing the most!!!!y the hell wud u want to make a jk abt the man wife n except the man to think its funny and want to go to the house that he shares wit his wife!!!The man slowly letting you go my dare cuz u doing too damn much!!!!!!!

2. The man dirty but him respect him wife. Leave the woman man alone!!! Why are you making joke about his wife the woman trouble you? Why do you want to go to the man marital house? I swear nuff a you lowlives go through identity crisis. You are a SIDE chick! Be humble because you will never get that man for yourself. If him cheat pon him wife weh no do nothing how do you think he will treat a woman who love married man? Grow up. Yuh have it tough because I’m even if the wife lef and him upgrade you to first mate someone will replace you as mate. Good luck!

3. You have a lane and you have to stay in it. He knows what he is using you for and it is not to replace his wife. See, deep down you want what she has, the lifestyle and the man, but he has not intention of replacing her. He may not have anyone else, he may just need to clear his head and sort out his thoughts. He respects his marital home and has not desire to bring you there. It bothers you because you think you are young and fertile and obviously should be picked and made the wife.

The best thing you can do is to end it and go find someone who is single and completely into you, who wants you for their own life partner. You are selling yourself short settling for less by being a mistress. You can’t show up at his home, only can only talk to him when he initiates it, no holidays spent with you, no fabulous outings or public display. That is no life for a 29 yr old in the prime of her life to settle for. Money is not everything, live a life you can look back on in 30yrs and be proud of. Leave all married men alone, you setting up spiritual obstacles in your life and if it doesn’t reach you when you are married it will reach your daughters. You playing with fire and don’t even know it. Repent and leave that man who has taken a vow with God. Never touch a married person it can literally mess up your current life, future and setup generational curses for your lineage to deal with.

4. Yu renk nuh bloodcl@@+ yu cant satisfy yuh think what they built together yuh entitled to any of it tek the likkle scarps weh yuh a get and buil him nah link u cause him a try fix him marriage yuh long eye and licky licky want what dem have and yuh neva suffa wid him. If him kno what good fi him, him cut yuh off.

5. Hun the man is obviously trying to work on his marriage, don’t ever try to compete or compere yourself to a man’s wife. He wanted some fun and you took it a bit serious, just leave people and dem business alone cause u sound delusional …. at not point did it sound as if the man had any intentions to peruse it further that’s why u remained a secret so take your “L’ and go.

6. Been there done that and as a newly married woman I can’t feel any way if my husband cheat because I used to be a mistress myself. But in this day and age my dear enuff crosses ina d world fi yuh draw dung old house pan yuh! Leave d ppl dem alone trust me he will not leave his wife for u. N u seh him nuh av ntn to lose…well that wife may be the reason he can even buy a sweetie fi himself so he may have more than wat u think to lose. Never disrespect another woman especially a wife when she never even c u. The man may be reflecting and seeing that ur not worth d trouble of him Losing everything and dat a dat. U goodly cudnt help him if him call on u u think it fair to trade him wife fi u. U seh they got no kids…do u knw if he is d issue n the wife is being a good wife by standing by him regardless. U think having a bby fi him will solve anything….get a grip..u almost 30…a dem story yah yuh waa tell ur daughters….sort out urself mi luv