YOUNG MISS YUH DID A TRY CON LADEN

Yuh tek di beating picture from offa dis site..yes dis one

http://www.kemifilani.com/2016/12/dont-stay-longer-than-first-time-south.html?m=1

den yuh go to di man bout yuh man beat yuh..A ooman like uno why man lose dem life..whey yuh did want di man really do to yuh so called man??

11 thoughts on “YOUNG MISS YUH DID A TRY CON LADEN

1. Whey di senda deh? Yuh f**ka yuh. Bet yuh neva know Pinkwall tan suh….

Yuh deserve a beating fi true. Yuh know how many times tings like dese cause people fi lose dem life???

2. me say met, I know the pic looked familiar enuh, someone wrote to another blogger saying her husband beat her for the new year, and that he’s been doing it ever since they been married. Boi these hoes have no limit

3. Gm all,many persons are not aware of a simple two steps verification process when receiving photos online. Any pictures once it’s online all u do is go to the pic,right click it n a list of options will appear.

Select Google image n Google will find the exact origin of the pic n wherever it appears online. There are even scam sites search engine you can upload pics to n it will tell you if that pic of the beautiful girl in ur dm/inbox is legit or a Russian mail order bride.Laden being with that girl for 3yrs would have known her body so I guess is alright kool was appropriately dismissive as he knew it wasn’t her.

1. You are most welcome. Even more time the men them on here sweat Met to remove the black censor but all they have to do is right click n it takes u to the uncensored pic!

4. Talking about one hit wonders, didn’t even know laden still existed. This nigga needs to stop saying big ship and start saying one-hit…