Good Evening Met,
I’m currently living in fear, this is due to the recent domestic cases that have been in the news.
8 years ago I started dated this man photo attached, he came across as a provider and a good man low and behold he gradually started to show his true colors.
Fast forward in February of this year I was at a location in Kingston where I saw a young lady who looks familiar, I always had doubts about their relationship as so called friends so I asked her if they were dating.
She admitted to me that they were in fact involved. I confronted him and he denied. Several days prior to me seeing her, I saw a young lady driving his his vehicle, In asked him about it he claimed she rented his van as her vehicle is down. January of this year on my way to work I saw the same young lady driving the van this is couple months now so I got further suspicious. I later found out that this lady is is child’s mother.
I decided on ending the relationship in January.
This man is a master manipulator, in said January he accused me of cheating because I went to my Uncle’s funeral and never tell him I was going. Him beat me up mash up my phone, my mother called the police and him beg me not to press charges. I decided on ending the relationship as I was tired of everything
Some how the said young lady told lies on me that I am stalking her, mark you unbeknownst to her at the time she didnt know that I live in the vicinity of the school where she teaches
I confronted her yet again she said it was a misunderstanding and we squash all that.
Today this man is going to call me and Threatened me that saying I am going to get what is coming my way….this man is a license firearm holder. An active member of the police officers’ club and I am in fear of my life!!!!!!
Well, good you made it public anything happens to you they know exactly where to look. Look pon di nasty mout man to him mouth look as nasty as di bad wid dem him a cuss.
Know him personally sender, he’s all talk, don’t too worry yourself, but cant take no check still so report it yes just nuh to worry
Infrequent Viagra up sex and Manipulation are basically all unno young girls get hooking up with these older insecure Ancient age men!!Invariable it often leads to threats against ur person when unno come to unno senses n try reclaim unno liberation!!
What is so wrong about dating men unno own ages or even 40-44yo!!?? :bingung :bingung …best of luck n keep safe and in the future do not ignore the red flags nor ur woman’s instincts!
How yuh fi tell Di woman nuh worry inna serious times like this?! Nobody knows what is actually going on between these two, I doubt this is the full story plus is narcissistic men like this kill women. I hope she stays far from him and his woman. That’s all