YUH BREDDA DID DEH DEH DOE?

This b*tch name Mecca Jones/ divas Goodas, a popular party promoter and security at clubs, keeping stalking my bro calling him from different numbers talking about killing herself and she don’t care who else he is f**king she just want to be with him. She and the man left bout 4 months now and she all a beg the man to come talk to her and she will give him a $1000. The gyal not even look good, when me see her me ask me bro what him a do with that, she not even in him league. She look old and tired. She want trap man so bad, the man have some message in him phone you see, if I laugh I dead, me never see woman fool so. She call the man wife and the wife listen her for a bit and then run her nicely. This b*tch need to be on blast for stalking and running behind a man that no want her. She look disgusting bad, me nah lie. She need to go sit down

8 thoughts on “YUH BREDDA DID DEH DEH DOE?

1. sender is your bro blind? is that why he didn’t see that the woman stay bad before he f*^ked her? is that why you had to write this for him? this Lady muss desperate fi a run dung blind man. Sender your brother needs to be in care if he can’t handle his own affairs

2. He must have taken some time to actually get to know her personality and maybe that’s what attracted him to her. It’s not always what’s on the outside man look for.

3. Sender, fi yuh bredda mus be a knight in shining armor. Him have wife, dis strong ooman woulda pay him one grand fi talk tuh har, and him loving sista ah work pro bono as him defender…:travel

4. This woman use to date my brother and she send all 4 barrel baay sheet food and household items she mine man hard fi true but she nice thou I met her once

5. Yuh bredda a one licky licky dawg no sah she right fi stalk him a must one a dem wutliss bwoy weh want woman mine him no matter shape face or size