YUH SURE WE NEVA PUT UP SHANADOLLEDUP?

34 thoughts on “YUH SURE WE NEVA PUT UP SHANADOLLEDUP?

1. No wonder she’s MIA from IG. Smh!! Now why would she do such a dumb thing when she knows she’s wanted in U.S :hoax2 :hoax2 She should of thought about that when she flew the states besides… isn’t she doing well in Jamaica? So why attempt coming back.

2. Oooh, that’s why I’ve not seen her on ig! I thought she was living her best life back home? Now she’s licked up again.

3. Why? She seem to have been doing good with her makeup And stylist gig.
    People nothing over here to killup yourself to come foreign.

4. Prison life nuh nice.. Have a great stay miss. 3 f**kery meals a days, 1/2 a di thinnest blanket, and a nice crate…. you cyaah beat dat.

5. Yes mi hear it stink seh she in prison trying to enter back America that’s why you don’t see no post pon her the last post was In January she In America in jaillllll

6. These hoes don’t learn they preach this & that I’m social media and always scamming and trying to pretend to be rich with designer and fake lifestyles. Shanna you claim it’s all about your business and your son but we all knew it was a facade . You and Sashain in the scamming and designer and Rentals have to keep up sashian you next

1. Amen and a use fake card to go hotel ….mi know from long time again half these stores in Jamaica a launder drugs money I repeat them a launder Drugs money!!!!! I was never impressed unnu know how much money fi a store round a bargain mall starting 1500 usd per month unnu think she selling that make up ….sad these birds don’t learn.

Aneka u nah get the visa from opening a store think again!!!!

7. Ahhh boi , was wondering where she disappear to . Seeing she was such an attention whore. People live for social media too much

8. I like her so much. I thought she said the make up business was doing well. Then again Jamaica is very rough . Jamaicans love to lie to look good. What about her son? Omg . Why would she attempt to come back to America and her record is so extensive. I hope it’s not true. These dancehall people are so disgusting. Word on the street is that she was still scamming in Jamaica. But Jamaica scamming is too small for her. All they live for the the hype life. She better shake up. Girl you have a son to live for. What’s wrong with you?

9. Why we Jamaicans stay so? All of us love the high life. We pretend like Life is so fabulous, when we are suffering. We have to look and have the best at all times. Now seriously, why would Shana leave Jamaica to come to America because she want to go back to the scamming and thieving life.The girl know that she has a son and that did not cross her mind? My God. These dancehall people are sick in their head. Mi sorry fi yuh

10. All who say they don’t believe is fools cause you know she love post an since January unnuh nuh see her post nothing she is in prison

11. Mine a kill dem kill har off and a try throw this out there fi throw people offf cause she Missing so long. Untill we see a Mugshot, this is not legit..

12. Whose to tell if she didn’t purposely come up to face to noise knowing that after she serves her time… she can put that behind her and REALLY show the world what she’s capable of? Whose to tell that this wasn’t apart of her plan all along? whose to tell that she didn’t already sort out her business in JA KNOWING that she would be incarcerated upon arrival? LOL You all will just have to sit and continue to prey on her downfall and continue believing all the lies about her so call scamming life.. everyone has a story.. keep on turning the pages to Shana’s life as she builds her dynasty… behind bars! She isn’t the first to go to jail and certainly will not be the last…

13. Sorry to hear seeing that she had established herself in Jamaica and I thought she was doing well. Sad because after she do the time is the same Jamaica she a guh back 2 if she is not a citizen. People constantly take pictures and we admire them and think they r living great not knowing their truth. I hope she gets out soon, GOD BLESS you girl

14. This sad to read. I wonder what was really going on for her to think that trying to reenter would be a smart idea. Some time last year somebody did come pon yah and seh she couldn’t go back a farrin. SMH, The story really come to pass. I don’t know her history but I feel sorry that this happen and her son will not have his mom to see him off to school or tuck him in bed at night.

15. Y’all ever thought she wanted to come back and clear up the case there is no sneaking into America with your name through the airport knowing she has a case that’s 7 years old how about statue of limitations how about she can work the case out and be on the road in a few months and can travel without worry and up her business even more just a thought.

16. Maybe she just wants to be able to come back and forth, so she just come do the time that she ran left..and fled to jamaica, so once she does the time that she violated her probation for..then she’ll be free and can go and come as she please.

17. Shana must have plan this out to return to america to go to prison and get it OVER with the statue of limitations suppose to up its over 5years she on the run.

shana must have consult with a lawyer in america and know she may just of to do a few months or a half of her original sentence.

Shana run left america because her son was too young and she wanted him to know her and she wanted to bond with him .

Shana knew she accomplish what she set out to do on the run so i think she Told her son that she will be away get somebody to TAKE care of him and get somebody to run her business until she returns.

Shana plan this because shana usa passport being expired and your passport cannot be renewed when you have an outstanding warrant .

so it must be her expired passport she entered back the usa with and most likely her lawyer was at the airport it has to be planned because the long period of time her passport has being expired they wouldnt allowed her to travel without renewing it at the usa embassy.

Shana just came back to face justice.
    Shana did a few years before in prison and got a few arrests so jail and prison is not new to her.

Shana just want to expand herself and get mobile again and to show the usa goverment that she change and that she is now a SUCCESSFUL business woman in jamaica and she stop thief .

18. The planning scenarios are hilarious! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

So Jamaica only known to unu former citizens when unu a abscond foreign laws?

So unu saying makeup chic absconed from america as a fugitive and wasn’t deported? Meanwhile she became a part of the scamming that HAS CAUSED SO MUCH MURDERS in Jamaica?

God if you not busy, please to keep the scammer in America for good.. :travel

Is unu who know her “plans” become her downfall.

*Kimpossible wadup with yu girl 😀

19. What U.S citizen Shana be? DWFL!! Shana ain’t no damn Citizen of the United States Cut it the f**k out! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’ll leave at that. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

20. Yes you see her friends up here giving all the info on her and why she return lol she still a fugitive and thief like wtf ??? And was living fake hype life in Jamaica under scamming things and still buying stolen goods

21. Unu know to much ah dat is the problem shana is an American citizen and has been from a child. That’s first and shana work hard no scamming never build shana in Jamaica. You guys are to much we all have a past even you that’s going to respond to this post. Why not just sit and watch to see the out come. Jamaican people need help unu always ah judge people and unu file dirty more than the people unu ah judge leave shana business she is sorted out trust me. I hope all of you are to watch and wait before unu talk.

1. U chat too much. How about that?

You mad because people calling the spade a spade or again for the fact that you here playing lawyer and chat too much?

22. SHANA ISSA CITIZEN…SPECULATION AND ASSUMPTIONS WILL GET YOU NO WHERE OR NUTHIN IN LIFE…IF U DONT KNOW DEN STFU….MAYBE SHE COME BACK TO BUILD A UNDERWATER TUNNEL FROM JAMAICA TO MERICA TO BRING BACK ALL AH DI DEPORTEES LIKE HARRIET TUBMAN….WHAT EVER SHE DOIN, JUST KNOW AMBITION IS FUELING IT! KISS MY ASS WID ONE OF SHANA LIPSTICK ON PLEASE AND TONX!

23. Some a u on ya issa set a vindictive f**ks, unu find joy ina other people’s downfall. Shana i wish you all the best boo, was wondering whats up with you missing from snap.