I wrote on IG that I would begin my 10 year celebrations tomorrow begging with 10 stories but as usual something has stepped in the way. Last weekend my host’s server was down for more than 24 hours and I did not like the way they handled the process so I am still looking for a new company and will not start anything until this is done(My data base is big and my traffic is larger than regular websites so I have to look for a host that will accommodate me and my baggage). The server I have is very complicated and hard to access and it has held me back from doing a lot of things because I cannot have anyone working on my server that is new unless Im online and there going through the process. I am working on a total relaunch with a better set up and easier access to the stories etc. The theme that I am having them work on is custom so it will take them a few weeks to complete. When I have found the host I am looking for I will set a relaunch date. In the meanwhile, one of my long time viewers asked me to find 10 mothers in need and she will help them with $100 USD towards their back to school needs. Please dm your stories and I will choose the winners.
Haste makes waste. Take your time and do it right. This wall or new wall, I’m here for it.
:selamat :ultah :peluk
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY MET
Happy 10th anniversary Met!
Waiting patiently, I’ve been here since the old site. Tek yuh time Met.
Anniversary settings an beer tings. Congrats yeah. More n more decades pan decades. Latty loyal deh yah same way. Big up yuh damn self Met.
Yow Met Big Up Your Nice Clean Self
#Respect :2thumbup
:2thumbup :2thumbup
It rough to see so many single Mother’s in Jamaica who has an abundance of children they are unable to financially and mentally care for.
I wish you the best darling. I also hope the ones who get it are those truly in need as the scammers love this time of year to ripped people off.
Very much understood.Happy Anniversary and wishing you continued success mi admin! :alay :toast :cendol :pertamax
Congrats Met
Hello Met, Have you ever heard from bellybang? I miss her commentary