Gm pinky plz hide my Id
Writing this with tears in my eyes How do I get over a 10 year relationship with the man that took my virginity, plus 2 kids involve…. at my lowest right now am tired but it seems as if I can’t leave, always tell myself am finish but I ended up staying, feel like my life is over 95% of my days an depressed or crying… we live together, he say he love me he even shows it most times but he is a big cheater an lier we been through alot but I thinks he’s taking advantage of the fact that I love an respect him too much to cheat or hurt him back…he sleeps out now an then saying he got caught up or he was clearing his head.. but pinky ik he’s lying, theres this girl that’s always texing or calling they go alot of places together an to me it seemz as if they talking for a year or so but I recently found out (he doesn’t take me anywhere) the other problem is that I have nobody to talk or share anything with that’s on my mind its killing me inside…
It’s not his first time cheating he does it alot an i always forgive him there’s alot more to this post but I’ll save it for a next time I could write a book pinky my life has been under the waters for a every long time I just need to let go but can’t
You need to learn to love yourself. at this point, you love, respect and value a man more than you love, respect and value yourself. Cheating happens to alot of people so don’t beat yourself up over the cheating part because that is not your fault. However you need to now take accountability what happens after the cheating. you need to come up with a plan for yourself and execute that plan until you get out from the situation. but dont make next Christmas time ketch in that deh situation writing in again and bawling but not doing anything to get out. you say you have noone to talk to then write out your feelings in a journal and you plan as to what your solution is for yourself and your babies. Best of luck
Good girls don’t finish first…. nowadays hoes an side chicks are finishing first… bun fi bum…. take a couple man bun him an move on… simple… some man don’t understand what they have till they see another man with it..