LAVA HAVE BABY FI JUJU MARLEY

Taniesha ”Lava” Simpson from the reality show ‘For the love of RayJ gave birth to baby boy Royal a few days ago. Lava’s instagram posts allude to her dating Bob Marley’s son Julian Marley.

lava2-Optimized

lava3-Optimized

lava4-Optimized

lava5-Optimized

lava-Optimized

0 thoughts on “LAVA HAVE BABY FI JUJU MARLEY

1. As usual, so called conscious Fire rasta men , especially Jamaican born ones , love sex up and breed up d BALDHEAD non conscious weave head batty rider cake face makeup gyal dem.
    congratulations on your son Royalty honey. I hope your ticket to child support and a beer lifestyle in ‘studio ‘ and ‘ entertainment life’ for you, was worth it.

1. Stop it..lol. Is from long time di Ras dem love baldhead, I could never figure it out either.

2. So what was so “sacred” and so private and all this extraness for ? From she left the tv show shes been running around the marleys till she got a comeup . She leave miami to go shack up in L.A , what else did she do ? Lava please. Congrats, but whats the big secret for, Like shes some a list celeb…maybe cuz he didnt wife you before breeding you. Now you settled for “baby mama” title.

3. Wasnt she out with some white man the other day about a year ago ,all on tv show talking bout she love European men.

The question of the day : Is julian Marley going to acknowledge and claim her on his page and talk about his new born ?

Ill wait. Lmao .

4. And SO den ” never – see-come see,” bout baby name ” ROAYLTY,’
    From Chris threesome gyal breed and name she pickney royalty, bout a thousand ghetto gyal run een after wit d same flex to name dem pickney.
    Not ONE REAL Royalty lineage dem can name from an African dynasty and not one royalty penny, lifestyle and royalty education they plan to give dem baby.
    Ridiculous. U breed fi a Marley. Great job. They are jus as diluted and water out as bag juice. Jus as d name Royalty now a days.

D food looks ‘ lavish’ miss Taneisha ‘ lavish Simpson. And that is just about it.
    I suggest as soon as yuh womb heal, u spend LESS time with a Marley cock in your mouth and between yuh legs, and with a bible in yuh hand and learning more about being NATURAL and more towards being the worthy woman of a true Rasta man.
    And STOP post every dam ting pon social media . Go breastfeed yuh pickney and stay OFF line .
    Thank you honey !!!!

1. :hammer Royalty my ass.

As fi dat rass food…who the hell nhame tun cornmeal, rice and ackee same time? My gut too ROYAL fi dat mess 😀

5. I forgot to say… She SIMPLE just
    Ike she dam last name. Simpson.
    Favor d dam Simpson wit her forehead and pappy show posting publicity stunts

6. Can’t some these Marley Men find better women to knock up. 1st Damian & Crystal, now Juju & the Harlot. Kmt

7. Well shi soon stop sing turn Your Lights down low and start sing Hush Baby Mada ..,;shi breed inna Di royal family but den soon give ar number and put ar a di di back a di line

8. Well,the baby is born into Reggae royalty so maybe that’s the reason for the name. But folks fi pray on the names before they name their children cause every name carries its own energy.

9. Didn’t one singer from the Fugee’s can’t remeber her name didn’t she had baby by one of the Marley’s and where they are now are they still together @Met?

Well I hope she is happy whichever Marley she had baby with!

1. you need to stop you damn well know the woman name lauryn hill and she had 5 children with rohan marley, you ain’t no good.

10. You haffi see wid har this was long in the making so har glad bag buss. Mi love how one of the anon posters a tell har fi go read har bible I can’t today.

11. Didn’t Lauren have bout 5 pickni for the Rohan. The last time I’m hear she go prison fi Uncle Sam tax money

12. met she have her six figure job? me know she plan the lifestyle weh she wan live inna her head! but me a wonder if she can maintain it?

13. I won’t go as far to judge di gal, call her pass round donkey,harlot and dem tings deh. I give all mothers respect regardless of who they choose to have a child with.

But I will say I pity how much he disown her & him pickney publicly.

An average man can love u and own u up but some girls rather pass it up just to be a famous man’s ill gotten time of the day.

Sad singting

14. Mi say di B caaaaa even tag di Rostah inna di post or else lighting thunder n fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee pon har rassssssss lmaooooooooooooooo wooiooiieeeeee :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak it no funnayyyyyyy but I gots to laff

CHUET