100M COCAINE FIND AT KINGSTON TERMINAL

The Narcotics Police are reporting the seizure of nearly 200 pounds of what’s suspected to be cocaine with an estimated street value of more than a $100 million. The seizure was made yesterday at the Kingston Container Terminal.

The police say about 2:45 Narcotics Police along with members of the Customs Contraband Enforcement Team conducted a snap operation. They examined a 40-foot container and found five leather bags hidden inside. The bags had 78 parcels each containing white powdery substance resembling cocaine.

The weight of the drugs was roughly 187 lbs with an estimated street value of $101 million. The Police say the container also contained a shipment of rice destined for a local distributor who they’re now trying to find. The shipment transited Santo Domingo in the Dominican Republic from Guyana and then Jamaica.

6 thoughts on “100M COCAINE FIND AT KINGSTON TERMINAL

1. why dem big f**kin dunce police ya never wait n see who come pick up the container. Jamaican police fool nuh f**k. same ting wid di gun dem wha day. u nuh jus stake out n see who a come clear the barrel n all follow dem to wherever and try crack a bigger operation. dem need fi make police salary more attractive so university graduates and more critical thinkers can enter the force and contribute more wit n brainpower to di dunce police dem.

1. Pro, I use to say the same thing you stated above. Here is the thing. Within minutes of that container getting bust at the wharf, the person who that drugs belongs to knew of the bust. Either the “insiders” let him know or they had eyes on that container from the ship enter port. The entire system in Jamaica is corrupted, that it is very difficult to carry out any undercover operation without leaks. Even among the people doing the bust, the drug trafficker have his man among the group. 84-90 keys is a lot of money if that drug makes it way to Europe, USA or Australia.

2. You ALWAYS come wid de same disrespectful, fool fool, question!

You think a bud bush the police dem de fi a lay wait and waste tax money pon over- time? See Anon at 12:06 answer you question.

Next….DRUM ROLL….JCF is NOW made up of a large majority of young, university graduates…DRUM ROLL AGAIN….dem lazy yu phuck! Dem fraid a gunshot, if dem hear a car backfire dem want see councilor and a look sick leave. UNIVERSITY DEGREE DON’T BUILD CRIME-FIGHTERS! DEM CREATED GENETICALLY :nerd

Incase you need to know…the drugs don’t leave the port majority of the time because it a wait fi de arriving vessel to carry it to its true destination.

1. Why would you think they would be wasting tax money to catch criminals?They need better investigative techniques.

2. 200lbs is the sacrificial bait, its done like that all over the world all the time, nothing new, what got busted is fixed like that for the distraction while the much bigger load cruise through with ease.