Demon enters 12 year old Jamaica girl by way of food that was sent by her mother’s fiancee. The mother says she left her children with friends and went abroad but was told her daughter was manifesting . She took her to several churches but received no help until she got to Mattie Nottage.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZVsG-Lt-4M&feature=youtu.be
While this child was manifesting the mother still never waa ansa who her man is..I feel like mi cudda run up and box her in her damn face. Uno go chuch and a get help and still haffi be shady. U damn well know u did a tek di gyal man bout u hear bout her uno so lie
Dont know how u stood there and watch all a dat and was still standing.
This is so sad. Call Obara on this one.
I hope this becomes an eye opener to blind and foolish.
This brought me to tears. I couldnt stop crying.
She still nuh believe. Di child looks different all when she see di tings she shock an nuh waah talk still a try save herself.
Wow! I cried, I’ve seen these things face to face but not a deliverance like this one.
JESUS IS LORD! UNBELIEVABLE! PEOPLE CAN BE SO WICKED? WHO THE SON SETS FREE IS FREE INDEED! HELEN/ROXANNE YOU MET YOUR MATCH! THANK YOU JESUS! TEARS!!!!!!! ROXANNE ALL BECAUSE OF MAN????????? DELIVERANCE!!! THERE IS POWER IN THE BLOOD! BLINDNESS FOR YOU WICKED GYAL!!!!!!! JEZEBEL!!! :sorry SHE IS FREE IN JESUS NAME! AMEN!
I wouldn’t be surprised if the mumma go back to the man. She wants to have her cake and gnawm it too.
This was so hard to watch!!