Hmid using my friends account..so couple years back I been with this man we met through mutual friends..we talk as friend all the man a look me i wasn’t interested I was 17 and I had a little bf from i was 15 (we weren’t sexual active) fast forward now to 18 years old now I still had the bf we had sex on my birthday and he took my virginity and everything was ok…but I was still flirting with the man that I met through mutual friends. All of a sudden everything my bf does annoys me! Like literally annoy me! He just started to seem childish..he wasn’t working! Him always expect me to leave my lectures to come sex and he knows my degree important to me. Anyways one day i told him I’m leaving school to talk to him, when i came him buy pizza, burger, patty, kfc (him never a work enuh come to hear later on say him did a scam one white woman she all bring him a hotel and him tell me a him madda him a go all she the muma wicked cause she call me and mek mi talk to him) anyways mi eat full mi
gut pack the burger to go and tell him that the relationship nah work..we need to start see other people! Him bawl him bawl..and all tbe boy a bawl only thing i said was ” a bawl yah bawl like gyol?” He just sadly shake his head saying no…but i saw the tears and his eyes were red..anyways i left him in his room crying and called a taxi..about 2 mo. after the break up he moved on and him new woman text me a threaten me till police had to get involved she claims he still love me and keeps talking about me but thats a next story…so the likkle man weh me did a flirt with start stalk me him could tell me what i have on everyday and which party mi go etc..come to find out the man is a police…at the tine mi young and headt broken so i told the man that lets meet up! Kiss mi neck back the man live round the road from me! We start date and i invite him to parties etc..till one day i finally decide to introduce him to my family! To my surprise everybody knew him..only to know its somebody
close to us babyfather. I had already fell in love with the man so i never care..mi run go fuck him same way even though them tell me a them time deh mi fall inlove everyday mi fuck the man! Couldn’t even go in the man house cause the baby mother and the daughter is always there so i had to be fucking in car in station outta door or my house (sometimes he would be afraid to come my house cause him nuh wah him name reach back to her) mi seh pinky we go out like any real couple like every time..valentines day whole day 2016-2018 a me him spend them with..movie dates, restaurant days everything..till one day we a come from ochi we go hotel for the weekend. Him baby mother call and start cuss say she know bout me and whatever can you believe the dutty boy seh him cant do it no more cause him nuh wah hurt her cause a him first baby mother..so i tek my little suit case and come out the car right at hwt and tell him I’ll find my way home! Jah know i dont even had no money and i call ontime
when the taxi come him..it look.like a next guy was waiting on it so he was going town and i was going crossroad so the guy was like “is this your taxi and i said maybe but i dont have any cash and just realize” he told me the driver was going that direction so i should hop in and if he wants more money he would pay. So there and then mi find a nice likkle man. Still wasn’t over the next man we end up sex again..this time i meet him round the cawna cause him no want him bm see…you know the next morning the bm come a my yard and gimi a rass tracing embarrass me cause them a say as a little young girl me bad! So me and the baby mother start war and she promise she must kill me…can you imagine the boy ago tell me fi done? The problem now is my new bf weh me have know the bm but she dont know is my bf and i dont want him to think I’m a whore cause he also knows my previous ex as they went to highschool together i dont know if this is my karma. Should i tell him before he finds out?
All this story prove is that you can still be a YamHead with a degree… Leave yu man fi gu tek fuck ina car.. Ediat gyal!
Lol mi nuh normally read these long things, but this is a good read lol. Girl u r young n no one is perfect, mek him find out on his own, if him want gwan mek him gwan. Just concentrate on ur education girl, when u educated u have a better wider choice of men. Nuh run dung no relationship now, take a break n duh u school werk. U nuh bad, most of us make those same mistakes. Just be careful n nuh get no STDs. Good luck with ur studies n don’t let no one tell u crap, Dem goodly worst than u. Hold ur head up high, all a we are sinners
You did bad too that’s the reason you are picking up and supporting her behavior.
Tell the little gal to stop dash out the meat so, if she continue at the rate she is going she not going to able to satisfy any man because she a go done out.
She didn’t ask for ur judgement, reserve judgement for the Lord anon angels. Some of u forget that u too were young and find Uno self making mistakes. Uno too perfect and righteous. As u can see I told her to concentrate on her education, but then again some a Uno more than dunce, Uno just read and reply with arrogance and stupidity. I hope Uno never make no mistakes and Uno life is very very perfect. The little girl just venting and need a little guidance she never ask for Uno self righteous to judge her. Smh.