Hey pinky hmid I just want to vent and get some advice I’m in a abusive relationship I’m 20 my baby father is 25 .I’m attending college to help get my self out of this situation I have one term leave 2 exams to pay for and I can’t find it right now to pay it been looking for jobs online and offline and nothing but still am trusting god. The thing is I’m tried I tried leaving so many times each time I couldn’t manage on my own so I end up go back , been back for 6 months now just focusing on me and my son avoiding him even though we live together to avoid the stress of knowing that he’s cheating ,so yesterday I he said if I want to leave I can he will call a ride for me so I started packing my things finish pack ready my son now he took our son and left go to a funday with him waited till they were back ask him now if him nah call the ride he said I’m response for that at this point it’s a holiday and I don’t know who to call fi come bring me home so I was there in the
The night wanting to leave keeps telling me to leave my son am not bringing him I didn’t pay him any mind rain was falling couldn’t bother go anywhere so I decided to stay until today so before I went to bed I told him I’m tried of how he treat me and I’m numb to sex at this point because of the things he put me through and I want to leave and anywhere I go my child is coming with me he didn’t say anything , i was actually talking to him thinking he would look into his self instead I was laying down trying to fall asleep I knew something wasn’t right I could feel it I started praying for god to protect me cause I Have my son to live for I turn my back my son was in the middle he reach over and give me a fu*k box me fly up frightened Cry out start begging him realize he had a knife start poking me with it and tumping me up he’s talking bout I’m not taking his son he’s son a him life me wah lef cause me wah go hoe pinky I wasn’t taking him away just feel it’s better off him live