Sony on Wednesday said it would cancel next week’s planned release of “The Interview,” after most of the country’s largest theater chains had decided not to show it. The decision…
On a seruss note now. Mi know say most of di Gully Bop talk is probably rumors. But still…..how she fi blame ppl when a di way she conduct harself….
U.S. contractor Alan Gross, held by the Cuban government since 2009, was freed Wednesday as part of a landmark deal with Cuba that paves the way for a major overhaul…
He may be president now, but Barack Obama says he’s a black man who has been mistaken for the valet. “There’s no black male my age, who’s a professional, who…
REFUNDING HIM ALONE WONT DO THE TRICK………………..LOOK ROUND HIM LIP YOW
A police constable and a corporal accused of robbing $200,000 from a businessman were each offered bail in the sum of $100,000 when they appeared in the Corporate Area Resident…
So I use to hear ppl say Bad Gyal Cecile gets around but I didnt believe it, thought it was jealousy and people being talkative as usual. But i just…
BARNEY FROM LA YUH CORNER DARK OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…SHERYL PUT HIM OUT AND A GRUNG HIM A BUNX IT OOOOOOOOOOOOO…BARNEY WHAT A WAY YUH NEAT UP SIDE A DI HEATER :hammer Met…
MET THIS GYAL YAH FAVOR MAN EHH PORTMORE CRAWNEST GYAL THUS FAR MAN! SHE SAY SHE AH BEAT EVERYBODY BAD, YOU CAN’T BEAT ANYBODY BAD ! YOU COULDA WEAR FRACK…