1. O Lord, empower my prayer altar by fire. 2. O Lord, soak me in the spirit of prayer. 3. Let God arise in His anger and fight for me….
LADY JUNE WHO VINI WAS FIGHTING.VINI IF THIS IS YOUR COMPETITION YOU NEED FI CARVE BACK OUT YUH CORNER AND ADD SEVERAL LIGHTS..CANDLES AND INCENSE
FLORIDA PEOPLE SEH………..SINCE FIRE REDS FIND OUT SEH HIM TING…DI YOUNG WOMAN INA DI PICTURE NAME A CALL UP WID DIAMOND EXCLUSIVE MAN DEM..SHE CYAH COME A STREET OOOOOOOO..SAME FIRE…
Funeral services were held yesterday for Tanya Simpson and Steve Splicer Reid. The couple was attacked and murdered by criminals . No one has been arrested . May their souls…
There is a fire now in Soveriegn Shopping Center in Jamaica. Please stay tuned for an update
FLORIDA PEOPLE UNNO DEH PAN DI WALL SUH DRAP DI BALL OOO..NOW VINI TRY FI MEK IT LOOK LIKE SHE IS A DECENT UPSTANDING CITIZEN IN A GOOD JOB AND…
The doctor from Sierra Leone who was being treated for Ebola in the United States has died, according to AFP. Martin Salina was taken to a Nebraska Hospital last week…
MI LOVE THE OTHER TWO GET UP DE BADD