Cassie the young boy nuh want yuh him said yuh(Edited) n yuh love too much OBEAH n Mix up long time hoe f**k out Cassie leave the malls alone ……
Met Who really following who because robbas been have her two birkin them that she scam to get now apple went to buy a second wear and left fake one…
Met dis wrong side eye gyal weh name tameka n har whoring sista chenae frm central village a drop wud pon fb n ig bout who say dat n who…
STEPH CENTS DA PPL DEM WHA FI KNO IF AH DI HAIR DIS YUH THIEF BWOY STEPH CENTS YUH THIEFING UP UP UP
Now wah mi wan know… Met can somebody tell me… Why Bellypain and Keisha Gifted gone back… Bellypain a really dog shit…. After him catch keisha wid man inna house…
Good night metters. I just want to send a big congratulations to ginelle from Bronx are on her baptism. Lady saw went and now ghinelle is born again. Would like…
While gospel artiste Stitchie is rejoicing that Lady Saw is now a “new servant of the Lord”, the DJ is expecting more secular artistes to trade dancehall for the cross….
Qubulashe from Bhijolo Village in Mqanduli, south of Mthatha, said his dead wife’s horny ghost has been tormenting him. “My wife died in February after complaining of chest pains and…
Holy Purging! Holy Ghost Fire! Any demonic incisions loose your hold over my life and be purged out of my foundation. Any dream pollution loose your hold over my life…
Bianca Bbz 12 hrs · Is There A Problem Latoya Jones?? LikeCommentShare 2 people like this. Comments Latoya Jones Latoya Jones IS THERE Like · Reply · 12 hrs Bianca…