Ephesians 6:13,18: “Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand… Praying always…
Nuh watch nuttin dem up to date and wid skirt and dress you just cant go wrong -_+
In order to appreciate the value of Michael Manley’s contribution, one has to make that assessment in the context of where Jamaica sat geo-politically in the 1960- 1980s period. It…
IT SEEMS LIKE SHE BEEN PREGNANT FOREVER.
Hi Met, Browsing thru JMG archives wha day ya n a few questions came to mind. 1)A pastor fren told me that somebody need to warn Mr.Vegas not to tempt…
BUT SUE WHICH STATE DOE?? THE 16-year-old St Mary boy whose name was linked to terrorist group ISIS after he was refused landing in Suriname and sent home to Jamaica,…
Clovia Evahot Frmbirth you first cas mi jus luv u suh careless beat out bar fly how yuh manage lef all di way from dung a bush cum a portland…
THIS IS ONE A DI YOUNG MAN DEM WHEY DID GET KILLED WITH THE NORMAN MANLEY AIRPORT WORKER..HIM NAME BAYA…HIM JUS BURY TWO DAYS AGO..DIED OCTOBER 28…