DIS YAH RING SHOULD NOT SEE DI LIGHT OF DAY YUH HAVE A NERVE A POST IT AND A ASK WHAT FI DO WID IT..WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO KEEP…
Tamara vs Kerry Kerry tell Mi how u win when unnuh not stop call Tamara phone a true every man want f**k Tamara lol Tamara soon breed from Greg he…
Donna lee how you come suh … YUH MEAN FI TELL ME SAY YOU DONT HAVE NO AMBITION.. I wonder if this man kno HES SLEEPING WITH DUTTY-LANTA BIGGEST P**Y…
This basic b**ch wanna Holla at a queen like me go clean ur room,buy some sheets matter and fact get a bed room set stop talking bout you looking good…there…
Met come ya quick quick quick mi wan know is weh my lady get di money fi do a full body makeova an all have nuh more long dung belly…
AND HIM HAVE TWO CHILDREN OOO
BECAUSE DIS FLOOR REALLY REALLY NEED DAT GOOD OLD RED OAK …….
CALL it poetic justice if you want. TWO of the four suspected teen murderers from Makokoba, who are languishing in remand prison following their arrest late last year for allegedly…
A deeper understanding of sexual dreams In order to be successful or a winner at anything there must be a concentrated effort in discovering or making oneself knowledgeable of the…