Every witchcraft prison in my heart, die, in the name of Jesus. I rise above my roots by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus….
Nuffy stop call Ninjaman name before him talk out whey yuh duh from whey yuh doe duh
SMADDY ASK MI FI DI RECAP…………..SO HERE IT IS
Good day, Thank you for your interest. Horatio Brown can be contacted at 442-9247. You can also call the Marie Atkins Night Shelter at 924-9277. Please note that there are…
Met, this is the heights of disrespect and BUFFOONERY. This ah di future of dating? Marlene (on right) is 2nd fiddle for how many years now. She have 1 daughter…
WHEN the plight of Kevin Robinson — a 33-year-old disabled man — was highlighted in a Sunday Observer article a few weeks ago, social media responded and a few bloggers…
Sting has again lived up to its reputation for drama. The annual Boxing Day dancehall show ended at 6:15 am Sunday, when police halted proceedings at the Jamworld complex in…
Hello, good evening, I’m Trisha Sanchez 26 years of age from Brooklyn NY. Iam currently enrolled in college and pursuing my Associates Degree for Human Services and reaching higher standards…
WHAT MI WAA FI KNOW IS HOW AFTER HE WAS WITH A 15 YEAR OLD AND SHE HELP HIDE IT WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY SHE THINK HIM WUDDEN BRING IT INA HAR HOUSE??????????