MI NUH KNOW IF HIM NAME EVA RING A BELL IN JAMAICA YET BUT MI NUH KNOW NO JAMAICAN MAN NAME VIVIAN AT ALL….KITTY OOO ..HIM DOE BELONGS TO WE…
Live swearing in of Andrew Holness’ cabinet ministers..Click the link below Click here 18 ministers and 4 state ministers named by Natalie Campbell March 7th, 2016 See…
Outline of Jamaica’s Garrisons and Posse Structure JLP Posses Presidential Click (Tivoli Gardens and Clarendon) Shower Massive (Tivoli Gardens) Milk lane crew Rema Scheme Crew Renkers Posse (defunct) Southside One…
Teenagers charged with murder of Luciano’s son Three teenagers have been charged with the murder of Luciano’s son Menelik McClymont. The 19-year-old died on Sunday, February 28 as a result…
Unu put up me fren say she a thief and andrea batty man son no betta!!
Dovey vs diva and diva did mek video show di belly whey she neva have fi prove seh Dovey a lie. Diva seh dovey fi go focus pan har career
Dear new Minister of Education, World Mother Language Day was celebrated globally on February 21. The day passed without notice in Jamaica. Is this because, for the government, the media…
Well after you posted my story about 1 sick hand and running, da wicked bwoy come up a mi work place to fight me of Inna mi 5months pregnancy state….
KINGSTON, Jamaica — Former leader of opposition business in the Senate, Tom Tavares Finson, will be elevated to the position of president of the Senate when Parliament returns from its…
Dear Met,Metters n Peepers. The 17th General Elections has come n gone and the dust has now settled.Any detailed analysis of the leading factors determining the final outcome will show…