No wonder di older heads buck up ina problem…dem need schooling man
Trinidadian Kashma Maharaj made headline news all over the world yesterday, as the woman who tried to go through an international airport checkpoint with gun-themed shoes and two bracelets lined…
Well I was watching fluffy diva party and I can’t believe how she get suh big ….word pon the street sey she ah breed fe dave….if so congrats in order…
A dus Tanto blacks mi a pre still …Him and him vintage..him know good tings oo
It was reported by CVM news two days a go that a family was protesting in front of Tranquility funeral home. When interviewed, the family said their loved one had…
Dear Met, Yesterday I saw something that even when me buss mi brains I still can’t figure it out so help plz!! The cops were arresting a Blind man on…
The body of Orville Francis a teacher of Information Technology at the Port Maria HEART Trust/NTA was found dead Monday evening with multiple stab wounds. Investigative reports have reported that…
A man has sent his own step-mother to her early grave in a most gruesome manner after he beheaded her for his selfish and fetish reasons. Residents of Obaganya community,…
I AM ON THE WINNING SIDE! General Text: 1 Samuel 17:37: “David said moreover, The LORD that delivered me out of the paw of the lion, and out of the…
This day will go down in history for many including I&I.Today I realise that the strength of a man comes from deep within. The task of performing during this time…