Dean of Discipline of Kingston College Ainsworth Walker has defended the school’s decision to turn away scores of fourth, fifth and sixth form students who were yesterday, slated to sit…
A 56-year-old man was early Monday mauled by pitbulls along Robinson Road off Hagley Park Road in St Andrew. Reports from the police are that Jerome Pow was walking along…
SMADDY BAWL OUT BOUT ROAST BREADFRUIT :ngakak …LISTEN OO
This is strikeywellcute the mother of the girl who got arrested with the drugs in her. This mother is so wicked that (Edited) all because she wants to mind Cowboy…
Barbee how yuh find him and how him find you???
Met this girl name Samantha from up here she live a Florida now. Every minute she a post power couple this and that and a bare lies. Di man nuh…
Tina yuh maga like dawgggg whats the secret to the massive weight loss is it travis or you loosing ur shop?
*********This good standing whey Portia seh she left the government in………remember bonds will have to be paid back so a debt same way……..IMF debt a clear and we ina one…
Before he took the stage at a campaign event at Georgia’s Valdosta State University on Monday afternoon, Donald Trump ordered his Secret Service detail to remove about 30 black students…