See it deh! JLP win! After the PNP built an entire campaign around Andrew and his big house, the butterfly effect is that for the next four to five years,…
Met alot of man a Bronx have a problem with lando because him love look man woman dats why no man nuh ina lando parties.lando move in dwayne office (tina…
ROMIE HAVE HIM VERY BIG NICE ROOM SO WHEY HIM WUDDA HAFFI GO INA PEOPLE CYAR BOUT….NUH TRUE :nerd
Premier Michael Dunkley says his One Bermuda Alliance (OBA) Government will take steps to hold a referendum on the controversial topic of same-sex marriage and civil unions in this British…
AND SHE LETTING DI WORLD KNOW..BWAAY MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH STILL…I NEVER HEAR A MOTHER ADDRESS HER CHILDREN LIKE THIS BUT ONLY SHE KNOWS…GOD BLESS *Makes sign of…
JLP HAVE SOME MADDDDDDDDDDD PEOPLE AND DIS IS CERTAINLY ONE OF THEM
Through Prophetess Doris Hutchinson, Apostle Steve Lyston, Prophetess Michelle Lyston, Prophetess Sophia DiMuccio, Prophet O. Onesto Jolly, Prophet David Benoit. The year 2016 will be one of strange things. The…
A CHIPATA housewife has refused to continue in a sexless marriage because her husband who spent six years in prison can no longer meet his marital obligation in bed. The…
God’s Hand Rests on This Mountain 25 1-5 God, you are my God. I celebrate you. I praise you. You’ve done your share of miracle-wonders, well-thought-out plans, solid and sure….
All who did weak and get strong gone weak agen :ngakak