Lando yuh a really war with “the man” ova Tina. Lando you can’t walk in “the man” shoes no day, he owns his own home and he has his own…
Dancehall a full up a too much battyman now enuh…..wtf is this?? U mean to tell me out a all the clothes in the world a dis u pick dirty…
Met mi just hear from good source seh Damian Thomas & Yankee Michelle lef. It was aleged that there was trouble in paradise due to infidelity. But the source confirm…
This was the horrific scene as a woman dressed in a black burka appeared at a Moscow metro station holding the severed head of a young child. Eyewitnesses say the…
AND BLEACH DECIDE FI LEAVE CORN ALONE CAUSE DI TOE A PUT ITSELF INA WHEY IT DOE BELONG……..GOOD MAWWWWNIN ROBBAS
BEFORE the break of dawn yesterday, rumours began circulating on various social media platforms that the tables had turned and the People’s National Party (PNP) had won the elections. Fuelled…
You are a bad boy Clovis
Nationwide News Network (NNN) ace reporter Abka Fitz-Henley has been forced to travel with an armed security guard since recent threats against his life. The presence of his armed security…
The Jamaica Defence Force has (JDF) issued a special call out of its reserve amid tension arising from the results of the general elections. A statement from the JDF said…
DUTTY NASTY STACEY A.K.A STACEY UNFORGETTABLE IS NOW ON (Edited) NOW THESE 2 PICS BEFORE AND NOW SHE LOOK BAD TO BUM*******T AND SHE NOW BEGS FOR 2 DOLLAR DAY…