A 24-year-old woman was busted at Kennedy Airport trying to smuggle $10,000 worth of cocaine into the city — by hiding it in her vagina, officials said. Shekira Thompson, a…
A student in England who forgot to remove her tampon for nine days was told by doctors that had she left it in for one more day, she likely would…
Mi jus cyah badda! Did she have to mention di councilors ? Goodness gracious Lisa..yuh win full damn stop..yuh win!
Many of you are aware that the Chinese are building new highways in Jamaica and now people will have to pay tolls because the roads are made so that they…
Buoyed by frustrations over rising crime, a sputtering economy, and heavy debt, the Jamaica Labor Party won the country’s general elections Thursday, dealing a major upset to Prime Minister Portia…
Michieboo look how the stress over Lee Lee baby draw you down Richie is that the new runner up. Michieboo Richie with new Boo
Hi Met,metters,peepers I want unno listen carefully n tell me how unno see this. It is very important and is happening now.Mr.D and him fren of 20+yrs a MR J…
Niesha crew(man clown crew) Paul left Tracey,Nico left Tamara, Richie hate Michelle, posh sleep wid everybody while married to Niesha and breed everybody A she posh want and love
THE 2016 General Election is now history with an historic win being recorded by the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP). The triumphant victory of the JLP reversed a 21-42 seat deficit…