Hi Met, Andrew Holness has once again shown his weakness in being quick to hackle up himself without processing thoughtfully what he says.The major platform of the Jlp’s campaign n…
Pinkwall Good day Me want unnu ask Jamila how she a put up baby due date and possible baby name based on the baby’s sex but she cant tag the…
Gina you fix up and look nice after all when you ready you do up peaches and Dana. But Gina your top shoes lady from way back in the days…
Posh Wife In The Pink And That’s The Ugly Baby Mother In The Brown Kadi Stush Yes A She Send In The Post. I Don’t Know Y She Think The…
Lawks met….Dougie like Antsman (Edited) tho…..every minute Dougie deh a Jamaica a look fi him bae….lawks dat Nuh bad at all, all Antsman she jus get real out suh from…
am dating dis nigga wanna know how many more bitches with him
Good night met…. So ️Me find out ️a Lil piece of the story could find out much cause NUH body Nuh too wah talk much bout it! But yes you…
I hear that Miss Kitty & the girl that host Magnum Kings & Queen nuh talk, Do u know Why
Dis right here is giving Portia basket fi carry water..After dem kill off dem one another Pluggy which one a yuh fren dem Portia kill
Divine intervention? That’s what one witness is calling it after a driver and his Bible survived a car accident that caused the vehicle to burst into flames. The accident happened…