Kesha broke down in tears in Manhattan Supreme Court Friday when a judge denied her request for a preliminary injunction that would have temporarily nullified her contract with Sony Records….
SUH ONIEL’S PLACE A HOST DIS NOW? NO SAH
All I’m going to say is if you’re going to be on Instagram looking flawless when I see you in public you better be looking flawless. Because you always on…
Met due to how Manda did ago buy r hair online but say she ago support diss nasty dirty woman n buy the hair from r she spend ova 30g…
I never saw any domestic reports Published: Friday, February 19, 2016 Rachael Sukhdeo leaves the Tunapuna Magistrates Court on Wednesday. PHOTO: MARCUS GONZALES Former head of the Central Division, retired…
For Valentine’s Day I see Doneisha post pics of the gifts she got and she was staying at Terra Nova Hotel and all these things … But a comment under…
MI NEVA SI POLICE VIDEO CELL ANYWHEY YET AND ALL A TEK PEOPLE OUTA CELL AND A SEARCH…DI MAN WHEY NAME ALEXANDER FI LOSE HIM WORK
MI PUT UP ONE VIDEO WID A GIRL A SEH JLP AND DI AMOUNT A PEOPLE INBOX MI BOUT SHOW SHOW AND MI NEVA SEH SHOW YET…BUT UNO REALLY A…
She get store credit for Valentines Day…. Huh??? Then turn round ab a sell it back. No man…dem brave on FB sah. Gosh.