Family members of an elderly Manchester couple who were found dead Monday are still trying to come to grips with the vicious attack. Lansil Gregory, 71, and his 74-year-old wife,…
The girl did not contact yuh..a yuh a nuff up urself a dm the girl now yuh vex and a try flex di argument and a talk bout mixup. Kwesi…
Beyonce was a special guest at Super Bowl 50 as a halftime performer, but a lot of people didn’t appreciate her presence. The singer used the big stage to make…
Met here is Kymani Marley baby mother and first lady for years she has been there from day one her name is shaquel kelly leon she lives in Miami Florida…
With a stamp
Hiya Met,Metters,Peepers Please to warn some people who think them bad to desist from faking “badness” cuz it may cost you dearly. Nothing new under the Sun dem say enuh…
MI SI SMADDY COMMENT HOW DOLLY TINGS BETTER DAN VEN ETC…………I WAS HOLDING THIS TILL DI APPROPRIATE TIME……….. HI KWESI………HI DOLLY………..YOUR MILK IS NOT FULLY WHITE MY LOVE
BECAUSE ALL ALONG I THOUGHT IT WAS A JOKE……….I CANT LISTEN TO THAT MAN SPEAK FOR EVEN A MINUTE
I dont know how so many children go missing everyday