PRAY FOR HARVEST OF SOULS Isaiah 2:2-3 “And it shall come to pass in the last days, that the mountain of the LORD’S house shall be established in the top…
The streets are buzzing over news that the 2015 Magnum Kings and Queens winner Devin Di Dakta was beaten with a belt in the parking lot of popular nightclub, Taboo,…
An immigration lawyer has been arrested in New York for defrauding immigrants, including Caribbean nationals, the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) says. Gnoleba Seri of Brooklyn, New York…
MI NEVA KNOW SEH PEOPLE COULDNT REFUSE FI TEK PICTURE …THE GIRL KNOW SHE WONT BE IN BEENIE’S LIFE LONG MAM
Muslim women who fail to learn English to a high enough standard could face deportation from Britain, Prime Minister David Cameron announced Monday. He also suggested that poor English skills…
Hi Met, I would like to share a story with you as I an extremely pissed. Now there is this selector in Canada by the name of Chris Nitro…CHRISTOPHER MURRARY…
Met i have a piece of sus for u about a brewing love triangle. And it involves a very seasoned whore Laren Hansle. U see met with all thats happening…
MOTHER & SON ? Suh mi see dem together and all this time mi think a did Di Oman son only fi find out seh is her baby fadda mhmm…
Health officials say a baby born in a Hawaii hospital is the first in the United States born with Zika virus. The US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention said…