A suspected member of a gang of ritual killers, Ganiyu Tajudeen (25), has been arrested by the operatives of Federal Special Anti-Robbery Squad, (FSARS), Osun State Command, after the killing…
1 Corinthians 12:7-11 “But the manifestation of the Spirit is given to every man to profit withal. For to one is given by the Spirit the word of wisdom; to…
MI NEVA SI DI STORY MI NEVA HEAR IT……..DAT MEAN SEH IT NAY RELEVANT AT ALL…BUT GAGE TELL YUH PEOPLE DEM FI LEAVE CHIN ALONE U KNOW WHAT MI TALKING
Ninja man benz get a scratch on the bumper while reversing out of a parking spot at midway mall on mannings hill road about an hour and 1/2 ago. He…
For couples that have been trying with no luck to get pregnant and have not been able to a find a reason for their infertility, it may be time to…
Dear Taiwo, After reading your last story, I felt I should share my experience so that men like me can learn and we should be able to control ourselves and…
Met after tihan wife stay wid him after ten years of cheating two outside kids him decide fi show him thru color again Inna the woman club to wid him…
DEM CLAIM DEM A DESTROY BOOTLEG MOVIES…….BUT THE MOVIE A SELL A JAMAICA FI 100 AND IT NOT EVEN A SELL GOOD BECAUSE DI MOVIE WACK…….
ALL AGES, CREED, RACE AND SIZES WANT A WUK OFFA DEXTA
Within seven hours, Cinnamon Nicole had received a little over $800 after setting up a GoFundMe page in which she asked for donations to help reimburse the money she spent…