Death wish granted – Social Media star killed on: December 15, 2017In: NEWS Print Email Christina Samuels, popularly known across Social Media as ‘Trudy First Lady Malcolm’, always had a…
A “devoted Catholic” , Michael Abrams ,who is said to be in his early 50’s was given two life imprisonment sentences after he was found guilty of child rape at…
A District Constable attached to the Marine Police is now hospitalised with bullet wounds after he was attacked by gunmen in Dallas Castle, St Andrew Thursday evening. Shortly after six…
A GOOD TING DI VIDEO CUT WHEN HIM ABOUT FI SEH JESUS BECAUSE HIM WAS ABOUT FI BLASPHEME https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/429275107490720/
DAH DONKEY YAH WANT WATER ….KAW MI SURE DAH PANTS DEH SQUEEZE OUT EVERY BIT A FLUID OUTA DAH BODY DEHHHHHHHH………..A SUH SUH DRYAS WIN DAH BATTLE DEH FI GUH…
Aliyah aka Kevin rose what baby hair are you talking.Stay out New York argument from all the way in Germany
Afternoon MET, Miss richrush living her best life as she says crying& all on her big big day trip in Mexico.. mi luv how she scam out her followers on…
Nasty gyal stop walk and sell p**y a merica you a dog you and dutty Camille the hole village a talk how you nasty come out a Lorna house you…
The Hunts Bay police are this morning investigating the murder of a 15-year-old girl in Seaview Gardens, St Andrew yesterday. She has been identified as Denise Hume, a student of…
A 40-YEAR-OLD Harare man, who was facing charges of kidnapping his wife’s boyfriend, was sentenced to 420 hours of community service by a Harare magistrate. Innocent Maendesa had pleaded not…