Met Mi meet dah man yah few months ago and him tell mi him single him just move here from Jamaica a couple years ago and him only (Edited). Mi…
Pink wall hide my id. That video with the court house war is a follow up of the video wid the war a England. Ntn fi do with man. The…
Aint a thing wrong wid stretch marks but mi think when yuh did have yuh son and get them and do di tummy tuck whey yuh navel did shut dung…
DANCEHALL PEOPLE LIKE FREE MUSIC THEY DONT LIKE TO PAY! PEOPLE HAFFI WORK PAN WAYS OF MAKING THEM COME OUT OF POCKET…MI LAUGH STILL CAUSE SPRUCETTER CELLIOUS :ngakak
A ward has been identified at Clarendon Infirmary for the transfer of former patients who have been abandoned at hospitals in the parish. This was disclosed by Winston Maragh, Chairman…
Journalist Khashoggi’s killing was ‘extrajudicial execution’ — UN expert Saudi journalist Jamal Khashoggi was the victim of an “extrajudicial execution” committed by the Saudi state, a UN expert said Thursday,…
Death squad’ cop admits being part of team that killed ‘Gutty’ Dawkins The jury at the trial of Police Constable Collis ‘Chucky’ Brown on Thursday heard another recording in which…
I was lean, weak ’cos my menstruation refused to stop but my husband kept demanding for sex’ love weak‘I’m getting lean and feeling weak because my menstrual flow has ceased…