GOD IS FIGHTING FOR YOU I lie down and sleep; I wake again, because the LORD sustains me. I will not fear the tens of thousands drawn up against me…
AND DI WIFE SHE BAWL OUT…I DONT KNOW HOW HIM KEEP ON THAT PANTS WHOLE DAY..BUCKA YUH WILL GET STOPPAGE A WATER
Death squad’ cop says he blew the whistle on the group after he was told to take blame for a murder he didn’t commit Constable Collis “Chucky” Brown, who is…
Senator Reid said he has made this assessment in response to discussions about whether students have achieved the desired educational goal. He said statistics from a 2004 study left him…
I am very much out of the loop and had to google the meaning chile… nonbinary lesbian a nonbinary lesbian is someone who identifies somewhat with female genders, and only…
MI JUS CYAH BADDA :ngakak
LOL THESE PEOPLE INA DI PEOPLE DEM COMMENT SECTION! SOMETIMES UNO FI GET A BAN UNDER UNO SKUNT LOLOL…POOR CHIN A POSE AND A HOLD IN DI SURGERY BELLY………..MINDING HER…
Den Miss Met a who fa suit Bucka go borrow now? It’s clearly not his clothes, the arms don’t fit, the thigh area don’t fit and it look like the…