Vendor shot dead outside Mona Heights Primary Investigators say a gang feud in Hermitage, August Town, St. Andrew, led to Friday morning’s attack at the gate of Mona Heights Primary…
Love to me was no more blind when she fought me, destroyed my plasma TV, musical A man, Olalekan Olapade, has prayed Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan,…
UNDERSTANDING GOD’S TIME “When Jesus heard that, He said, “This sickness is not unto death, but for the glory of God, that the Son of God may be glorified through…
All the hype she hype the fight she fight this flexx boy nuh want nelle no day no time all the suck she suck cause OBVIOUSLY not even the f**k…
At truebeautyty still got buju picture on her page after the shame she got buju left her from he came back from miami and went to the house and to…
SENDER;- Nikki a read the wall doe.
Met, si Kasi yah weh har fren dem seh a breed. But look at the pic, look at her face, you’re telling me homegirl couldn’t do a better job at…
Wall of shame these women need to be shamed for what they did in this woman’s place of business ………..These were the ghetto ass uptown chicks fighting on 218 white…
WHATS WRONG WITH THESE LIL BIRDS FI REAL