JESUS HAS MOVED YOU UP ”…And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in Heavenly places in Christ Jesus.” Ephesians 2:6 Look at the text above again….
https://youtu.be/jis4-v79R9Y October 17, 2018, The Montgomery Sheriff’s Office received a 911 call from a residence on Legends Ridge Drive, Spring, TX in reference to a 2 year old male child…
Manchester woman accused of killing partner offered bail Fifty-one-year-old Miriam Jackson, who is charged for murder in relation to the death of her partner earlier this month, was offered bail…
A Central Village, St Catherine husband and wife may have been gunned down over a firearm that was siezed by the police, cops theorise. Security guard Fabian Hardy and his…
PLEASE GIVE HIM YOUR SUPPORT BY RECOMMENDING CUSTOMERS
Sum men nuh easy enuh. Rolexx full a clothes and a live inna konchens shadow.big man a latch on pon konchens cuz konchens big inna dancehall yah now. Memba me…
Toya hairdresser one customer per week toya you and your battyman son fi stop noisy Inna ppl war you and him both need to find a man no man don’t…
Rotten ole Stacey come outta Di apartment ah jersey weh welfare ah pay fi it yuh stink nuh blo**t you and your old ppl looking pikney dem every week yuh…